Clever gal.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Might as well don't say. They are not online. But hopefully my guess is not a bad one.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bored nia lah.![]()
Beside, you're seeing how sgforums have evolved into today.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Like that also can.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do Maths lor.
Assume, he's an Express student, did A Levels, did NS and is now uni student, he's between 22 to 25.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Beside, you're seeing how sgforums have evolved into today.
Look at the threads of 1999! Everyone posted using perfect(almost) English then.![]()
even the 2003 threads, flame war with SBSK was in good English.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Beside, you're seeing how sgforums have evolved into today.
Look at the threads of 1999! Everyone posted using perfect(almost) English then.![]()
i dun like to be sam sui manOriginally posted by The man who was death:yay we are pioneers![]()
Times have changed.Originally posted by LazerLordz:even the 2003 threads, flame war with SBSK was in good English.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Clever gal.
But not really clever leh. I thought a lot of people can infer already mah.![]()
Can, everything also can.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Like that also can.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Clever yet not really clever? ni zheng wo?
send ur army of antsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Clever yet not really clever? ni zheng wo?
ok u can be a coolie thenOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun like to be sam sui man![]()
Last time, MSN and IRC not that popular ma...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Beside, you're seeing how sgforums have evolved into today.
even PAP has a diffrent meaning of strong mandate nowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Times have changed.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
*pats mayi's tiny head*
Guai, guai.....clever lah, clever lah.![]()
Is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last time, MSN and IRC not that popular ma...![]()
SMS alsoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Last time, MSN and IRC not that popular ma...![]()
can i be the mayor?Originally posted by The man who was death:ok u can be a coolie then![]()
No, I think he wants to be towkay.Originally posted by The man who was death:ok u can be a coolie then![]()
dan gu guOriginally posted by StarPuppy:can i be the mayor?![]()
what is broadband arh?Originally posted by The man who was death:SMS also![]()
But I remember them using almost perfect or perfect English. Now, I think I have some problems understanding whatever they are writing.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Is it?
I remembered pre-1999, everyone using IRC like siao. Can see all sorts of funny nicks there and funny channels.![]()
at office eating towgayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, I think he wants to be towkay.![]()
1999 got liao meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:what is broadband arh?![]()