yesh..with de new age english..euu duno even no wat they are tokingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But I remember them using almost perfect or perfect English. Now, I think I have some problems understanding whatever they are writing.![]()
Alamak, cannot like that compare. GCK's first major elections, results also very jialat. LHL's definition of strong mandate for his maiden elections also very different. But I don't think he will expect another 666 5 years later.Originally posted by StarPuppy:even PAP has a diffrent meaning of strong mandate now![]()
i think if you ask a personOriginally posted by The man who was death:1999 got liao meh??
paiseh i nvr own HP before
1999 have broadband already, if I never remember wrongly, but damn expensive. Not many signed up for it. They would rather still to 56kbps.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what is broadband arh?![]()
depends if he is still alive in another 100 years..let alone mention 666 years laterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Alamak, cannot like that compare. GCK's first major elections, results also very jialat. LHL's definition of strong mandate for his maiden elections also very different. But I don't think he will expect another 666 5 years later.![]()
Yes, after bo gay then you know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:at office eating towgay![]()
i only got my 512 on 2002Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1999 have broadband already, if I never remember wrongly, but damn expensive. Not many signed up for it. They would rather still to 56kbps.![]()
*faints*Originally posted by StarPuppy:yesh..with de new age english..euu duno even no wat they are toking
hehez![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes, after bo gay then you know.![]()
What? Me no money can? You sponsor is it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think if you ask a person
"your speed is 56k?"
he will go![]()
euu need more restOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*faints*![]()
Read properly lah. I say 5 years later, you give me 666 years later. He lives so long for what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends if he is still alive in another 100 years..let alone mention 666 years later![]()
Got my 512 last year.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i only got my 512 on 2002![]()
u say 666 5 years laterOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Read properly lah. I say 5 years later, you give me 666 years later. He lives so long for what?![]()
Got catch the joke? If never, I don't want to explain it. Ask people. Last time, they used to say bo gay jiak tow gay, tow gay jiak bo gay.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
its healthy food you know![]()
As long as people don't type this crap, I won't faint.Originally posted by StarPuppy:euu need more rest
sleep more![]()
maybe he is thinking 56kmbpsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What? Me no money can? You sponsor is it?![]()
Correct, 666 5 years later.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u say 666 5 years later
i thought was 666 1/2 years later![]()
i know laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got catch the joke? If never, I don't want to explain it. Ask people. Last time, they used to say bo gay jiak tow gay, tow gay jiak bo gay.
Childhood times.![]()
Singnet or Starhub? I upgraded last year when it expired.Originally posted by The man who was death:i still using 256![]()
i revive u lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:As long as people don't type this crap, I won't faint.![]()
56kmbps is what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe he is thinking 56kmbps![]()
Singnet?Originally posted by The man who was death:i still using 256![]()