SingnetOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singnet or Starhub? I upgraded last year when it expired.
voting is secret...not in singapore anywayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Correct, 666 5 years later.
Explanation:
666his win
This means that he wants to win over more than 66.6% of the eligible voters 5 years later.
I wonder how many dragon babies are going to void the voting slip? If got a lot, he damn suay.![]()
I know....Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know la![]()
but i can confirm u that tow gay is a healthy food![]()
u got the lag 2 days ago?Originally posted by The man who was death:Singnet
Limited or unlimited? Unlimited should have been upgraded by now...Originally posted by The man who was death:Singnet
and saying thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know....![]()
no leh, i feel ytd more lag than 2 days agoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u got the lag 2 days ago?![]()
Why would I throw chocolates away when I like them?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and saying that
u dun go and throw the chocolates downstairs hor![]()
errr...i dunnoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Limited or unlimited? Unlimited should have been upgraded by now...
i think singnet need some internal checkingOriginally posted by The man who was death:no leh, i feel ytd more lag than 2 days ago![]()
how was it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why would I throw chocolates away when I like them?![]()
My favourite food!Originally posted by LazerLordz:/me brings in durians.![]()
fresh from esplanade?Originally posted by LazerLordz:/me brings in durians.![]()
Ask him lor...Originally posted by The man who was death:errr...i dunno
my brother knows
Still too full to eat.Originally posted by StarPuppy:how was it?
to your taste?![]()
he in army nowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask him lor...
Self service hor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My favourite food!![]()
take your time lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still too full to eat.![]()
How much is your bills?Originally posted by The man who was death:he in army now
dunno how to open durianOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Self service hor.![]()
No problem.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Self service hor.![]()
i also dunno cos mum takes care of thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How much is your bills?
I can buy myself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:take your time lor
tell me if you like it....if you like, i dun buy for you anymore
hehehe![]()
Do you have those with dry thick flesh but sweet deOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Self service hor.![]()