he's a moronOriginally posted by udontknowme:you might get an email or something from him one day
"oh my dear boy.
why have you not been attending my class?
i miss you soooooo much i have not been able to eat,sleep,sh*t ever since school started...
love lots and lots and LOTS,
aladin"![]()
there is still email and MSN....u can always keep in touch with people nowadays...most of the time...
HAHAHAHAHAAAA...Originally posted by alexkusu:he's a moron
arrogant prick
last year, he wanted to send email to me.. there's oni 11 students in the clas rite? n i gave him two email add
but due to his arrogant pig head, he decide to send email via searchin for my last time
but he sent the wrong person..wat an ass
wen ur leavin for ur motherland?![]()
as in snowstorms lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:snows?
what ru talking about? im the rainmaker..i make it snow out here
erm..u prepared yet? do u need to bring $$?
ermOriginally posted by udontknowme:as in snowstorms lah
ehh...rainmaker issit...come to singapore and make it rain PLEASE.
its CRAZY HOT here...![]()
hehe...
prepared
ive got plenty of relatives and people there![]()
or are you talking about china??
AHAHAH...
im going up north to the china/korea border
woooooo....
i ish wanna help then to launch more nice flying things...Originally posted by alexkusu:erm
near the border..dun tell me u wana defect to n.korea hor![]()
wat u had eaten today was prob enuf to feed an entire villageOriginally posted by udontknowme:i ish wanna help then to launch more nice flying things...![]()
hahaha...no idea what the hell im going to do there...
but oh well...
hope there will be plenty of food
Originally posted by alexkusu:wat u had eaten today was prob enuf to feed an entire village
btw, wat will u do in china? jus mingle around with the peasants? plant rice n sing rain maker songs?
i dun mean ur a glutton, powerful rubbish bin. Wat i meant was they dun really get to eat much in N.koreaOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
i dont eat THAT much...
china...visit all the usual tourist attractions thingamagics...
and err...learn more about the chinese culture??
and mix with 500+ chinese from around the world![]()
or at least thats what it says on the paper...
hahaha....
you should go...can learn mandarin.
Originally posted by alexkusu:i dun mean ur a glutton, powerful rubbish bin. Wat i meant was they dun really get to eat much in N.korea
well..um..my mandarin is basically good enuf. I speak better mandarin than george bush
where will u be stayin? at sum wooden huts?
heya rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:gd evening everyone!
havent been in here for a while le...how's everyone doing?![]()
only have to pay for airtickets.Originally posted by alexkusu:how much are u paying for the trip?
expenses, etc?
bringing any money with u?
yea wasnt feeling well yesterday...got difficulty in breathing and my shoulders were aching osoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:heya rainee jie![]()
how are you today?
rin said that u weren't feeling well![]()
better bring credit card....not good bring too many cash horOriginally posted by udontknowme:only have to pay for airtickets.
everything else is PAID FOR![]()
hahaha...err...of course gotta bring $$.
err...i might get lost
HAHAHAHAAA...
emergency $$
hi alexOriginally posted by alexkusu:hei rainee
got miss me?![]()
i dont have credit cardOriginally posted by alexkusu:better bring credit card....not good bring too many cash hor
stuff down inside ur bra or sth..if ur wearin a bra that is![]()
took a day off?Originally posted by rainee:yea wasnt feeling well yesterday...got difficulty in breathing and my shoulders were aching oso
tink lack of rest ba, now better le![]()
1st part make me happyOriginally posted by rainee:hi alex
of cos miss talking to u, like how i miss talking to everyone here oso![]()
HOLA ALEX AND UDONOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE AND PUP!!
hello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:HOLA RAINEE AND PUP!!
donch haveOriginally posted by udontknowme:i dont have credit card
you wanna gib me one??![]()