Originally posted by rainee:hi alex
of cos miss talking to u, like how i miss talking to everyone here oso![]()
nope...take a day off means no income for the day...Originally posted by StarPuppy:took a day off?![]()
i ish going CHINA firstOriginally posted by rainee:hello udonu r leaving for canada soon?
i give fair treatment to everyoneOriginally posted by alexkusu:1st part make me happy
2nd part make me feel...non-special![]()
why ask me to help u get a credit card?Originally posted by udontknowme:i ish going CHINA first
for two weeks.
then back here for another one+ week.
THEN off to canada![]()
oh yeah...can you help me get a credit card??
bill to alexkusu one...![]()
THANKS![]()
if got chance, try to rest on saturday instead...then sunday..got energy to go out...heheheOriginally posted by rainee:nope...take a day off means no income for the day...
just went to bed early yesterday then woke up today and felt better le ^^
i dunno...alex asked me to ask you...Originally posted by rainee:why ask me to help u get a credit card?me myself dun have a credit card now lolz
have a safe trip there anyway
hi coolmythOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Close now lah.
Otherwise dun know when have mod coming....![]()
saturday is the day when i can make the most money of the weekOriginally posted by StarPuppy:if got chance, try to rest on saturday instead...then sunday..got energy to go out...hehehe![]()
huh?Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee has cummed![]()
1/2 hour cannot say a lot.Originally posted by rainee:hi coolmyth
i will be here for 1/2 hour more, maybe can get it to close by then![]()
yes. i know.Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw
i jus realised
i actually booked to start 55th crapbox![]()
I know. You too.Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee has cummed![]()
i lost my great idea liawOriginally posted by udontknowme:yes. i know.
but you were missing.
how...err...so u wanna steal the 56th one from mayi??
heh...
btw...what did u have in mind for the 55th one?
alex failed english.Originally posted by rainee:huh?![]()
yeh babyOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I know. You too.![]()
oledi said no pics recently, cos i m busy working horOriginally posted by CoolMyth:1/2 hour cannot say a lot.
How about some peektures?![]()