Orrrhh....Originally posted by rainee:oledi said no pics recently, cos i m busy working hor![]()
i cant access msn messenger wor...sorryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:rainee jie,can u come on msn for a while?
whooootss...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I know. You too.![]()
You always need a few days' rest one, I know.Originally posted by alexkusu:yeh baby
but need rest 1st
get energy back![]()
You know me so well.Originally posted by alexkusu:CM oni appears when girls over 20 appear
look at his eyes..his hunting![]()
u didnt show up, still dare to ask for the outing pics?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Orrrhh....
Okay lah, how about the SH outing pics?![]()
supposed to be mayi.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who is creating 56?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You know me so well.![]()
Why not?Originally posted by rainee:u didnt show up, still dare to ask for the outing pics?![]()
shes online..i am chatting with her nowOriginally posted by udontknowme:supposed to be mayi.
she said that she wanted to at the end of the 54th crapbox...
so er...anyone has any idea if she will be coming on anytime soon?![]()
Your time in SH not long enough.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
oh nose![]()
coolmyth is one of the pervy ones...![]()
now only u know?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
oh nose![]()
coolmyth is one of the pervy ones...![]()
err....can get her to come here to create the new crapbox??Originally posted by StarPuppy:shes online..i am chatting with her now
Faster ask.Originally posted by StarPuppy:shes online..i am chatting with her now![]()
i will ask her if she wants to create
Originally posted by rainee:now only u know?![]()
and i still thought you ish one decent chapOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Your time in SH not long enough.![]()
Hey Rainee,welcome back!!! Long time no see you around.How's life? Happily dating Neko till forget about us yah?Originally posted by rainee:u didnt show up, still dare to ask for the outing pics?![]()
to be fair to everyone...i will still say noOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Why not?
Dun like that lah....![]()
somebody called for me?Originally posted by udontknowme:and i still thought you ish one decent chap
*runs away to a corner and cries*
hello karkadannOriginally posted by Karkadann:Hey Rainee,welcome back!!! Long time no see you around.How's life? Happily dating Neko till forget about us yah?
Hei KarkaOriginally posted by Karkadann:Hey Rainee,welcome back!!! Long time no see you around.How's life? Happily dating Neko till forget about us yah?
psst, anytime you feel pity for poor ol' me, just send to my inbox. Arigato!Originally posted by rainee:to be fair to everyone...i will still say no![]()