YES YES!! i mean normally... i kena those minor stuffs...like marbles drop on the floor...those kind are normal... but just now... the thumpping was so loud!Originally posted by snobbish:*Pat pat..
I know how scared u are..Just keep posting and by 5+ many ppl get up already then wun feel so scary le
Coz I've seen you and Monoslayer ride it together before..Originally posted by mhcampboy:woi woi!!...how cum u know so much abt igalloping ar??
u done it b4 rite??
dun be farnie ar....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz I've seen you and Monoslayer ride it together before..
Maybe it's Mono waiting for you upstairs ba..
I all kana b4, as told in my post..Loud ones..sudden ones..sighzzz..juz remember there are 888888 of us hereOriginally posted by mhcampboy:YES YES!! i mean normally... i kena those minor stuffs...like marbles drop on the floor...those kind are normal... but just now... the thumpping was so loud!
even my ceiling light shook a bit!!... and the loud screeching noises....
Go upstair and find him lor.. maybe he's really digging a hole and try to peep at you from your ceiling lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:dun be farnie ar....
wonder where is he now btw...
wah...u so brave....Originally posted by snobbish:I all kana b4, as told in my post..Loud ones..sudden ones..sighzzz..juz remember there are 888888 of us here
nonsence!! haha... eh... from last morning....till afternoon till night till now... i see you on forum...u never sleep one ar??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Go upstair and find him lor.. maybe he's really digging a hole and try to peep at you from your ceiling lah.
I once stayed alone in a scary quiet apartment at Novena for a few days..No choice sometimes de..Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah...u so brave....
Poor thing. Never fear, next time you dont have to endure it along. Just page me & I'll come right overOriginally posted by snobbish:I once stayed alone in a scary quiet apartment at Novena for a few days..No choice sometimes de..