Not ratings. But members. All jump ship. den our ship empty. How?Originally posted by the Bear:does "ratings" matter so much?
... and i'm off to the pub to watch the football too
help leh.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Competition...
it is inevitable...
Adapt and advance with the current situation or go extinct like the dinosaurs that dunno how to use computer..
Originally posted by The man who was death:come post in my forum
thank u
Originally posted by Gackt247:
Wth.. tot wat sia.. [b]SPAMMER ALERT!! [/b]
Good ma. Like that ship won't overload and sink.Originally posted by Pitot:Not ratings. But members. All jump ship. den our ship empty. How?
So u telling us that u planning to jump ship?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good ma. Like that ship won't overload and sink.
I don't jump ship de.Originally posted by Pitot:So u telling us that u planning to jump ship?
who u referring to?Originally posted by Pitot:Not ratings. But members. All jump ship. den our ship empty. How?
No one. Pre emptive.Originally posted by alfagal:who u referring to?
Zhew Zhew Zhew.Originally posted by the.owl:LAZER GUN PEWPEWPEW
copyright infringement.Originally posted by the.owl:LAZER GUN PEWPEWPEW
u post ur own pic betterOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo, dun worry lah... if too little people come hor, i ask rainee jie to post her pic here when the forum reaches top 3... no problem lah!!