ho!Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
hello alfieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Hiya, how's commencement? Fun?Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
Wow, buy sia. Considering only wear once, I admire you.Originally posted by alfagal:i din rent, i bought my gown..
hmm okie la..not bad, but din managed to take pix w e pple i wanted...cos din wanna keep my parents waiting..
later too many people go there and spam mah... one sgf is enough already...Originally posted by TooFree:that forum starts with f right... what so secretive abt it...
muakz alfajie!!Originally posted by alfagal:*muacks mei..*
xing ku ni le.Originally posted by alfagal:e price diff not alot..plus i can take pix whenever i wan...jus needa bring it out to take it w friends mahz...
now looking for job lor.
career, hard lar...esp wat i really wan...
hello deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:holler!!
had a good day?Originally posted by rainee:hello deathy
yup...broke my record today...managed to get 6 sign ups in one day, and also helped my new team member get 2 sign upsOriginally posted by The man who was death:had a good day?
whoa so niceOriginally posted by rainee:yup...broke my record today...managed to get 6 sign ups in one day, and also helped my new team member get 2 sign ups
no la, i very nice one lor...cos actually the 2 sign ups oso i helped her closed the deal de...she cant close it yet, not convincing and confident enuffOriginally posted by The man who was death:whoa so nice
nvr bully xin lang??