orh mi toh hootOriginally posted by rainee:no la, i very nice one lor...cos actually the 2 sign ups oso i helped her closed the deal de...she cant close it yet, not convincing and confident enuff
why disappear? havent talked to u for a long while wor...how are u?Originally posted by Lance_han:evening all.
*Lance disappear back into the darkness where he hence came.
wat target audience? u mean in here?Originally posted by seow:Nowadays got target audience one, little boy is not one of them.
Originally posted by The man who was death:orh mi toh hoot
shan you shan bao
well. life for me still fine la. abit stress, but still can manage. final year in ITE. hope i get in poly. oh well.Originally posted by rainee:why disappear? havent talked to u for a long while wor...how are u?
u mia so long.......Originally posted by Lance_han:evening all.
*Lance disappear back into the darkness where he hence came.
paiseh la. been busy as of late. working and studying. so little or no time for recreation activities such as this la. anyway, how's life for everyone here also.Originally posted by The man who was death:u mia so long.......
Originally posted by Lance_han:well. life for me still fine la. abit stress, but still can manage. final year in ITE. hope i get in poly. oh well.
can de ^^ just believe in urselfOriginally posted by Lance_han:well. life for me still fine la. abit stress, but still can manage. final year in ITE. hope i get in poly. oh well.
me busy working lor...trying to earn as much money as I canOriginally posted by Lance_han:paiseh la. been busy as of late. working and studying. so little or no time for recreation activities such as this la. anyway, how's life for everyone here also.
ITE west, Clementi.Originally posted by The man who was death:
u also ite one ah??
u which ite??
me ish ite east
... wow. i'll also be in around KL at that time also. visiting relatives, i tink. heheheOriginally posted by rainee:me busy working lor...trying to earn as much money as I can
next Friday I will off to a company dinner in KL...wun be back until Sat nite
then u wat course?Originally posted by Lance_han:ITE west, Clementi.
Higher Nitec, Business Information Technology. you're in first or second year?Originally posted by The man who was death:then u wat course?
me ish electronics engin
first yearOriginally posted by Lance_han:Higher Nitec, Business Information Technology. you're in first or second year?
well. what can i say. enjoy your time in ITEOriginally posted by The man who was death:first year
u no open!!!Originally posted by seow:liu lian!!!
ic ic...wich part of KL?Originally posted by Lance_han:... wow. i'll also be in around KL at that time also. visiting relatives, i tink. hehehe
gia toh open!!Originally posted by The man who was death:u no open!!!
how to eat??
cheras.Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...wich part of KL?
Originally posted by rainee:wat target audience? u mean in here?