no liu lian for you.Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz... got another ulcer on the gums... roughly same place as last time... life sucks...
hi there.Originally posted by seow:no liu lian for you.
Originally posted by starblue:hi there.
doesnt matter, i'm not that fond of it anyway.
but i suddenly have a craving for mangosteens... o.O must be the sudden lack of progesterone in my systems.
okie, maybe see u in here next timeOriginally posted by Lance_han:cheras.
*well. really time for me to go. off to work i go. and yes, he disappears, but with a promise to be back another day..
yesh, me in here for now...until ard 10pm at leastOriginally posted by starblue:eh??? rainee jie is in here??
/lookz around frantically
your home petaling st?Originally posted by rainee:okie, maybe see u in here next time
Enjoy ur trip to KL tho..make sure u visit Petaling St!
nope, but it is a very famous tourist attraction in kl...got a lot of cheap stuff there, and lots of famous food stalls osoOriginally posted by seow:your home petaling st?
cannot see a thingOriginally posted by seow:nbz, i like gordy's siggy.
I wanna know where he got all these nice siggys..
Originally posted by rainee:cannot see a thing
/tackles rainee jie to the floor and muakz al overOriginally posted by rainee:yesh, me in here for now...until ard 10pm at least
Originally posted by starblue:/tackles rainee jie to the floor and muakz al over
too long never see her mah.... cant control myself.Originally posted by The man who was death:
wow so agressive!!
av better?Originally posted by The man who was death:gordy's babes av better lah
avatarOriginally posted by seow:av better?
i prefer hinamori to yachiru. V. .VOriginally posted by The man who was death:avatar
Can I join in?Originally posted by starblue:/tackles rainee jie to the floor and muakz al over
wa...my mei very aggresive in showing her affection sia...Originally posted by starblue:/tackles rainee jie to the floor and muakz al over
/ignores and continue smooching rainee jie's faceOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Can I join in?
hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
no lah.. cannot do this to my guy... me dun start what i dun intend to finish one.Originally posted by rainee:wa...my mei very aggresive in showing her affection sia...
makes me wonder if u will do this next time to ur bf
pst. i always thought "trot" is for horses de. no meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in