hi Bear, long time no see...Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. sb's in love... and i think there may be a spike in the number of people in need of suicide counselling
haha...so happy to see my jie so happyOriginally posted by rainee:yes tried to make it every sundaydats how committed I am, and of cos my dear
tis sunday watching pirates of carribean 2, now looking out for a suitable show time![]()
there are days when i work all the way until 8pm, like on Monday...but these last few days i can go back by 5pm...tho I think tomolo i mite need to work until quite late cos mite be going to the airport to do event thereOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno.. i'm just tired as heck right now.. been a killer week...
left office at 7pm most of this week.. including today.. when i am supposed to knock off at 5:30pm on fridays..
worse next week as things go into top gear
Hello MaroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
hello MaroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha...so happy to see my jie so happy![]()
alo Pups!Originally posted by StarPuppy:Hello Maro
hows your computer doing?![]()
ah... Rainee..he heOriginally posted by rainee:hello Maro
no need to shy around me..u know and i know..how much u been trying to see this kind of stageOriginally posted by rainee:hehe![]()
use a firewall to block out the virus?Originally posted by BadzMaro:alo Pups!
O.k liaw.. fix liaw.. but once in a while Antivirus will say got virus want to delete or qurantine lo.. so i guess till go a bit of virus ~
starblue mei is in love i heardOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ah... Rainee..he he
Starblue ler..he he![]()
wa lau, dun say until i m like so desperate like dat lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no need to shy around me..u know and i know..how much u been trying to see this kind of stage![]()
I just DELETE ... lol!Originally posted by StarPuppy:use a firewall to block out the virus?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei is in love i heard![]()
no no..i dun mean that wayOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau, dun say until i m like so desperate like dat leh![]()
i oso wan to know leh, but too bad she is no longer here to feed us with the juicy detailsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
So fast find another fish liaw ar!
tell man.. tell me the sweet shiet~ come on! I am all eaaars... he he
hehe...hope this can last for a long time ba...then i will tink i m very lucky leOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no no..i dun mean that way
err...how to say it leh...
good person deserves another good person care and concern![]()
Man... damn.. nowadays.. young girls all wanna pak toh liaw.. haiz.. kids nowadays.. so young.. haiz.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:i oso wan to know leh, but too bad she is no longer here to feed us with the juicy details![]()
starblue mei oledi 21 leh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man... damn.. nowadays.. young girls all wanna pak toh liaw.. haiz.. kids nowadays.. so young.. haiz.. he he
aneh ? i so good.... how come all the girls use n abuse my sorry @ss... am i too nice ? sigh... confirm must be...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no no..i dun mean that way
err...how to say it leh...
good person deserves another good person care and concern![]()