eh..Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei oledi 21 leh...![]()
nice or not?Originally posted by The man who was death:FIR new album out woohoo!!!!!!!!!!!
why not ? no internet ?Originally posted by rainee:nice or not?
sigh, too bad now i cant download anymore sia
u nice?Originally posted by BadzMaro:aneh ? i so good.... how come all the girls use n abuse my sorry @ss... am i too nice ? sigh... confirm must be...![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by rainee:nice or not?
sigh, too bad now i cant download anymore sia
hes a nice guy laOriginally posted by rainee:u nice?![]()
yup, no internet yet, but heard that it is coming soonOriginally posted by BadzMaro:why not ? no internet ?
*cross fingers*Originally posted by rainee:yup, no internet yet, but heard that it is coming soon![]()
why u more anxious than rainee??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*cross fingers*
please...please...let it come...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:why u more anxious than rainee??
huang shang bu ji, tai jian ji![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:why u more anxious than rainee??
huang shang bu ji, tai jian ji![]()
I AM hor !Originally posted by rainee:u nice?![]()
Of course i am lo... sigh... used n abused...~Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes a nice guy la![]()
it's not u who's getting internet mahOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
why? cannot be anxious izit?![]()
cos he wants to talk to me maOriginally posted by The man who was death:it's not u who's getting internet mah
shes my favourite god-sis maOriginally posted by The man who was death:it's not u who's getting internet mah
he's talking to u now alsoOriginally posted by rainee:cos he wants to talk to me ma![]()
he wans to talk to me on msnOriginally posted by The man who was death:he's talking to u now also![]()
use e-messenger first lorOriginally posted by rainee:he wans to talk to me on msn
now i cannot install msn in the pc here![]()
its o.k.. talk to me lo.. use WebMessenger ~ he heOriginally posted by rainee:he wans to talk to me on msn
now i cannot install msn in the pc here![]()
cannot use here oso, very very slowOriginally posted by The man who was death:use e-messenger first lor