yea, i need to go soon le, just received a sms from my supervisor saying dat i need to go to the airport to pitch there tomorrow, need to be there by 7amOriginally posted by StarPuppy:10 o clock![]()
only thing is fast is skypeOriginally posted by rainee:cannot use here oso, very very slow
same goes for webmessenger![]()
oh no...stupid boss...i should just kill himOriginally posted by rainee:yea, i need to go soon le, just received a sms from my supervisor saying dat i need to go to the airport to pitch there tomorrow, need to be there by 7ambetter go back and sleep le
goody night!!Originally posted by rainee:yea, i need to go soon le, just received a sms from my supervisor saying dat i need to go to the airport to pitch there tomorrow, need to be there by 7ambetter go back and sleep le
yeaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:only thing is fast is skype![]()
but airport is a good location wor, opportunity to make lots of money tomolo...cos all the ppl who went today came back with minimum 3 sign upsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oh no...stupid boss...i should just kill him![]()
whats so good about this job?Originally posted by rainee:but airport is a good location wor, opportunity to make lots of money tomolo...cos all the ppl who went today came back with minimum 3 sign ups
u dun get it do u? now i cannot be choosy abt jobs cos i need the income, so i need to keep doing sth that will keep the income flowing in until i find a better job...Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats so good about this job?![]()
woah..rainee jie...cool downOriginally posted by rainee:u dun get it do u? now i cannot be choosy abt jobs cos i need the income, so i need to keep doing sth that will keep the income flowing in until i find a better job...
wait until u need to support a whole family and u have ppl depending on u for the daily expenses, then see if u still can be choosy abt wat job u have...
no, i m now looking for other jobs oso at the same time...of cos if can i wan to find a job dat will be able to let me not work on weekends and have a shorter working hours, ie from 8am to 5pm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:woah..rainee jie...cool down
just that i thought u liked this job alot..thats why i ask u whats so good about it...
ya lor..see u so often fall sick...Originally posted by rainee:no, i m now looking for other jobs oso at the same time...of cos if can i wan to find a job dat will be able to let me not work on weekends and have a shorter working hours, ie from 8am to 5pm...
altho this month i oledi earn nearly 3k...but a bit too tiring for me le
/me rasie up handsOriginally posted by starblue:yo~~ anybody in here?![]()
yoz... sup?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Any buttie home?![]()
So, who's the suay guy this time?Originally posted by starblue:yoz... sup?![]()
shouldn't it be the lucky guy?Originally posted by CoolMyth:So, who's the suay guy this time?![]()
Lucky to get kicked and stapled.Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't it be the lucky guy?![]()
ma shi teng...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lucky to get kicked and stapled.![]()
whats coddle?Originally posted by the Bear:when you love someone, you cuddle and coddle them...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats coddle?![]()