LURKER!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Oh bother.....blue blue is teasing our appetitie for curiosity again....
*yawnz*![]()
i see...Originally posted by the Bear:to treat indulgently and look after with utmost care
wad suay guy??Originally posted by CoolMyth:So, who's the suay guy this time?![]()
How come you so long then reply?Originally posted by starblue:wad suay guy??![]()
i busy with stuff...Originally posted by CoolMyth:How come you so long then reply?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i busy with stuff...![]()
Okay understood. Thought can dig up some details.Originally posted by starblue:i busy with stuff...![]()
wah lau...u arh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!![]()
Huh? Got wrong meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau...u arh...
*pushes mayi back out*![]()
correct...but nobody hereOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? Got wrong meh?![]()
LOL, like that also counted. I've got my own habits.Originally posted by StarPuppy:correct...but nobody here
and u purposely come in de
u very msichevious tonight arh![]()
u trying to provoke S.Bear izit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wooo hooo! Got new discounts again. This time at Pasta Mania.
Details:
10% discount everyday on all pasta and pizzas at Causeway point outlet.
30% discount for all pastas and pizzas on Monday – Friday between 2 - 5pm at Junction 8 #01-37, Scotts Shopping Centre #B1-12, Causeway Point #B1-47, Plaza Singapura #B2-07, Funan IT Mall #01-08, Parkway Parade #03-01, CPF Building #01-07, United Square #B1-09, Tampines Mall #04-21, Cathay Cineleisure #02-23, Bugis Junction #02-47, Harbour Front Centre #02-05, Suntec City #B1-024, Toa Payoh Central Blk.190![]()
ya..rightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, like that also counted. I've got my own habits.![]()
Forget to add, just for RP staff and students.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u trying to provoke S.Bear izit?![]()
you really trying to provoke him arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forget to add, just for RP staff and students.![]()
I know myself best.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..right
Not enough sleep for you....off to bed you go![]()
No, only trying to provoke other students.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you really trying to provoke him arh?![]()

u have very weird places of drinking ur milo horOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Great! It's quiet again.
Let me have some Milo first.
Weird meh? My Milo goes everywhere with me.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u have very weird places of drinking ur milo hor![]()