me ish tired after looong dayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:si mi dai ji?![]()
nonsense. last time i not around the crapbox was still going...Originally posted by the Bear:you weren't around
Originally posted by CoolMyth:friends lah... why?? wad a wierd question.
Like that lor....
Friend[b]s or Friend?[/b]
Go sleep lah. Tomorrow Monday very black one hor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:me ish tired after looong day![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i think i'm in love.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:nonsense. last time i not around the crapbox was still going...
oh, that...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
nah..i stay online and chat for a whileOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Go sleep lah. Tomorrow Monday very black one hor.![]()
why long week ahead? u expecting trouble?Originally posted by the Bear:oh well, a stab in the dark..
maybe it was a weekend and everyone went out?
i'm tired as heck.. may go sleep in a while...
LONG week ahead
Originally posted by starblue:oh, that...
ni men wu hui le lah.... i was talking about the newest black kittens i saw at the bus interchange the other day... so cute can??? they not scared of people one...
Black Cats = Bad Luck.Originally posted by starblue:oh, that...
ni men wu hui le lah.... i was talking about the newest black kittens i saw at the bus interchange the other day... so cute can??? they not scared of people one...
T_T must you gorge at my wound?? ni ming ming zhi dao i cannot bring home de...Originally posted by the Bear:bring home
-_-""" i dun believe in that sht... those kittens are really adorable loh.. i've never seen eyes like that... turquoise. thing of beauty...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Black Cats = Bad Luck.![]()
more birds= more luckOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Black Cats = Bad Luck.![]()
Then go buy True Singapore Ghost Stories lor.Originally posted by starblue:-_-""" i dun believe in that sht... those kittens are really adorable loh.. i've never seen eyes like that... turquoise. thing of beauty...
Originally posted by starblue:T_T must you gorge at my wound?? ni ming ming zhi dao i cannot bring home de...![]()
miss me?Originally posted by starblue:haiz... so long never see hisoka liao... dunno if he still alive not..

ah there you are.... i missed stapling you to the walls...Originally posted by hisoka:miss me?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear: