slacking at home waiting for the HR to get me when i supposed to startworkOriginally posted by starblue:ah there you are.... i missed stapling you to the walls...
so what have u been up to??
so lateOriginally posted by alfagal:anyway i going west coast mac now...
cya guys later![]()
slacking, just like me eh??Originally posted by alfagal:been bumming ard lor...
hanging out w friends...
feeling sour inside...
broke...but dun feel like working yet...haha...
but not bad lar..life is still treating me well![]()
night bear... see ya soon.Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight everyone
have a great week ahead
Black cats are sleek and cute.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Black Cats = Bad Luck.![]()
slacking?Originally posted by starblue:slacking, just like me eh??
bye alfajie!! muakz.
The guy blow already.Originally posted by hisoka:slacking?
thoguth you were busy relief teaching, writing some story and getting the hots for some guy?
i not relief teaching liao.... i tot i said so long ago??? and the story hor... haiz.. no one's interested, i also lazy to write liao.Originally posted by hisoka:slacking?
thoguth you were busy relief teaching, writing some story and getting the hots for some guy?
you called???Originally posted by LazerLordz:*wonders if Bleu is still around*![]()
wad blow already? dun even have guy loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:The guy blow already.![]()
i saw you say you in love the other day. dun tell me so fast over liaoz arh? how did you scare him off? or turns out hes a gay?Originally posted by starblue:i not relief teaching liao.... i tot i said so long ago??? and the story hor... haiz.. no one's interested, i also lazy to write liao.
and purlease... i just got over a crush, where got xin si to get the hots for another guy so soon?
Originally posted by starblue:wad blow already? dun even have guy loh...
why u all always think what i have to say must be about some guy one??? everybody knows i love cats wad.... that should be the first thing that pops up mah.
-_-"" u never listen is it??? i said i was in love, i was referring to the two really cute black kittens at the interchange i saw the other day... -_-""Originally posted by hisoka:i saw you say you in love the other day. dun tell me so fast over liaoz arh? how did you scare him off? or turns out hes a gay?![]()
where got people suddenly say they are in love with some guy when they just got over a crush de?? what do u take me for?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
why should cats pop up first? unless you profess to be into soem illegal forms of love![]()
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" u never listen is it??? i said i was in love, i was referring to the two really cute black kittens at the interchange i saw the other day... -_-""
why not? quite long le mah anyway since your last crush. its about timeOriginally posted by starblue:where got people suddenly say they are in love with some guy when they just got over a crush de?? what do u take me for?
/squeezes hisoka's medulla oblongata extremely tightly
quite long le meh?? i forgot le lah... but no thanks... no more crushes for the time being...Originally posted by hisoka:why not? quite long le mah anyway since your last crush. its about time
anyway maybe another crush is whats needed to help you get over the last one![]()
wad u laughing at???Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
you forgot le means quite long le lor right?Originally posted by starblue:quite long le meh?? i forgot le lah... but no thanks... no more crushes for the time being...
I happy I laugh what. Cannot ah?Originally posted by starblue:wad u laughing at???![]()
huh wad?? i dun understand.Originally posted by hisoka:you forgot le means quite long le lor right?![]()
when wanna meet then you can have another crush![]()