i asking you to come out lah blux bluxOriginally posted by starblue:huh wad?? i dun understand.
DUN!! say the B word.Originally posted by hisoka:i asking you to come out lah blux blux![]()
meet talk/chat/ enjoy ourselvesOriginally posted by starblue:DUN!! say the B word.
come out for wad??
Originally posted by starblue:DUN!! say the B word.
come out for wad??
hey that's a good idea.Originally posted by hisoka:meet talk/chat/ enjoy ourselves![]()
be no say the B word![]()
nightsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Late liao. Night.![]()
bbz. why you sleep so early?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Late liao. Night.![]()
yah, great idea!! you guys should enjoy yourselves before the work begins.Originally posted by LazerLordz:hey that's a good idea.
before school starts, we should have one cafe session man.![]()
you are supposed to join us girlOriginally posted by starblue:yah, great idea!! you guys should enjoy yourselves before the work begins.
me off to bed. night!!
be here tomolo.![]()
hai.. this always happens.Originally posted by hisoka:you are supposed to join us girl
no choice. she scared see me will fall in loveOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hai.. this always happens.![]()
Ahem.Originally posted by hisoka:no choice. she scared see me will fall in love
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ahem.![]()
*turns on the light for bear*Originally posted by the Bear:the ant is up bright and early
i'm up early but i remain kinda dim