Last time lah. Nowadays upgrade liao.Originally posted by hisoka:udon left sg to go china![]()
china nice meh? toilet no door one leh
Haha, I'm still hoping to go to China to learn martial arts. But I've got to get my foundations here first. See what my parents say after this.Originally posted by udontknowme:
other than the washrooms, it IS nice.
esp the food
and the kungfu performance!!
oh well...china isnt as bad as most people think...
what about money?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I'm still hoping to go to China to learn martial arts. But I've got to get my foundations here first. See what my parents say after this.![]()
Money.... hmm..... got think about it before. Most likely my own savings. If cannot, they fly here lor. As if they can.Originally posted by hisoka:what about money?
Good evening rainee.Originally posted by rainee:gd evening guys![]()
hello mayi...long time no talk...how are you recently?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening rainee.![]()
and the livign expenses? and what about your parents and all other stuff while you are there nto earning money? not to mention the loans of courseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Money.... hmm..... got think about it before. Most likely my own savings. If cannot, they fly here lor. As if they can.
gd evening deathy...Originally posted by The man who was death:goode evening!!
he stalking youOriginally posted by rainee:gd evening deathy...
how come always see u sign in when i sign in de?![]()
Hello rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hello mayi...long time no talk...how are you recently?![]()
Good evening man.Originally posted by The man who was death:goode evening!!
we have yuan fenOriginally posted by rainee:gd evening deathy...
how come always see u sign in when i sign in de?![]()
hello pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
i think it's pup pup who's stalking her, waiting to see when she gets her internetOriginally posted by hisoka:he stalking you![]()
Where got don't need to earn money? Don't earn I die there ar.... impossible lah. Most likely working as part time and send stuffs and money back home.Originally posted by hisoka:and the livign expenses? and what about your parents and all other stuff while you are there nto earning money? not to mention the loans of course
hmmm...Originally posted by hisoka:he stalking you![]()