hullo!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening man.![]()
next mondayOriginally posted by The man who was death:hey pup pup, i gotta ask u when sch reopen arh?? next mon??
Haha, you don't know when your school reopen? ITE don't have online time table?Originally posted by The man who was death:hey pup pup, i gotta ask u when sch reopen arh?? next mon??
wa always go out ah...with who ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello rainee.
Recently very good. I would say life is pretty smooth nowadays, save for a Donkey I got for programming. I would say I'm happier nowadays, perhaps I'm going out more to learn and play.
How about you? How's the relationship with Rin? Stable hor?![]()
too lazy to go websai seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, you don't know when your school reopen? ITE don't have online time table?
i am stalking..but not you...rin would kill meOriginally posted by rainee:hmmm...stalk me for wat?
Eat, sleep, play, study, shop.Originally posted by The man who was death:hullo!!
what did u do over the weekend?
how i know maybe he jealous of rinOriginally posted by rainee:hmmm...stalk me for wat?
Mos and pup lor, and some other forumers as well.Originally posted by rainee:wa always go out ah...with who ah?
yup, going quite well these days...already met a lot of times oledi liao ba, and going into the 4th month soon![]()
So you stalking me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am stalking..but not you...rin would kill me![]()
Haha, you like the buns? I missed buns...Originally posted by udontknowme:this hotel serves crap food.
just grabbed a few buns...
ahaha...i see this crapbox is ALIVE
in china already?Originally posted by udontknowme:this hotel serves crap food.
just grabbed a few buns...
ahaha...i see this crapbox is ALIVE
haha wun de la, he knows u r my godbro ma...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am stalking..but not you...rin would kill me![]()
hmmz 4months le.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mos and pup lor, and some other forumers as well.
If not, I will be alone in the library, a nice to place to sleep and study.![]()
Congratulations, into the 4th month liao.
Jia you wor!![]()
i never say anything lor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So you stalking me?![]()
Huh? About time to do what? For what things?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz 4months le.
about time
lolz...dun tink so la...Originally posted by hisoka:how i know maybe he jealous of rin![]()
why not?Originally posted by rainee:haha wun de la, he knows u r my godbro ma...
but dun tink u wud wan to stalk me la...![]()
I don't like people to follow me de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i never say anything lor...![]()
hold hands, muack muackOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Huh? About time to do what? For what things?![]()
HahaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
abt time for wat?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz 4months le.
about time
You ask them, ask me?Originally posted by The man who was death:hold hands, muack muack
should have two bases covered by now![]()
ask u if u got do those with pup pupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You ask them, ask me?![]()