lolz...Originally posted by The man who was death:hold hands, muack muack
should have two bases covered by now![]()
LOL, me not interested in it yet.Originally posted by The man who was death:ask u if u got do those with pup pup![]()
becos i tink got someone else more worth stalking for u...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:becos i tink got someone else more worth stalking for u...![]()
u sian qi pup pup??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, me not interested in it yet.![]()
sian qi is not my dictionary. Just not ready for it....Originally posted by The man who was death:u sian qi pup pup??![]()
so you think i will do that arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't like people to follow me de...
Don't try...
no la..to make sure shes safe...other people might just disturb them two maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha
Why you want to stalk your god sis? Take pictures?![]()
what???Originally posted by The man who was death:ask u if u got do those with pup pup![]()
I got say it's you meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:so you think i will do that arh?![]()
is that how u think i am?![]()
so far now very peaceful...hope it will be like this for a long long time...me dun like to get into arguments deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la..to make sure shes safe...other people might just disturb them two ma![]()
Haha, since now you are having holidays, good idea.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..to make sure shes safe...other people might just disturb them two ma![]()
who?Originally posted by rainee:becos i tink got someone else more worth stalking for u...![]()
why poor me?Originally posted by TooFree:poor pup...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think more bad news could be on the way. I just saw a research article on fake HijackThis....![]()
Not connected....Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
whats it about?
connected to CastleCops?![]()
I'm returning u what u posted that time lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why poor me?![]()
but yours got valid reasonOriginally posted by TooFree:I'm returning u what u posted that time lor.![]()
Rubbish. You cant compare me with a cat!... a black cat in fact.Originally posted by StarPuppy:but yours got valid reason![]()
because u busy talking to rin right?Originally posted by rainee:dunno where the convo going le![]()