Originally posted by StarPuppy:because u busy talking to rin right?![]()
hello udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:im back AGAIN!![]()
err...the internet is SOOOO SLOW that i probably wont be following anything...probably will come in and post some random crap and get out again
hehe...erm...HOLA rainee,mayi, pup, and death. and whoever else i missed out
more like cos i m busy looking at World of Warcraft screenshotsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:because u busy talking to rin right?![]()
nothing to hide maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
No need to say until so obvious lah.![]()
Welcome back!Originally posted by udontknowme:im back AGAIN!![]()
err...the internet is SOOOO SLOW that i probably wont be following anything...probably will come in and post some random crap and get out again
hehe...erm...HOLA rainee,mayi, pup, and death. and whoever else i missed out
Originally posted by rainee:more like cos i m busy looking at World of Warcraft screenshots
Rin trying to get me to play that game once i get internet in my hse haha![]()
for the first time i see rin come in with thisOriginally posted by NekoRin:*peeks*![]()
hola!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:hello udon![]()
hows life?![]()
Haha, because not many people in that area got internet ma. 56k should be as fast as broadband here, unless you go international websites...Originally posted by rainee:more like cos i m busy looking at World of Warcraft screenshots
want to share hobbies with dear mahOriginally posted by rainee:more like cos i m busy looking at World of Warcraft screenshots
Ah.....Originally posted by udontknowme:hola!!
life...good i guess
other than the weather and the washrooms, china's great!
i WILL take pics of FOOD there and post them up. err...if i remember to that is
peking duck dinner tomorrow!!
*reminds self to take pics!!!!*
eheh cannot come in with a different emoticon mehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:for the first time i see rin come in with this
--->![]()
peking ducks are nice~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah.....
Don't tempt me.... I love Peking ducks...![]()
u always come in with this maOriginally posted by NekoRin:eheh cannot come in with a different emoticon meh![]()
hehe...maybe i shud get dear to read storybooks oso?Originally posted by NekoRin:want to share hobbies with dear mah![]()
i prefer chicken...they are softerOriginally posted by NekoRin:peking ducks are nice~![]()
Yup yup.... long time no eat liao....Originally posted by NekoRin:peking ducks are nice~![]()
hmm i havent eaten dat in a very long time...Originally posted by NekoRin:peking ducks are nice~![]()
I also dunno worOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u always come in with this ma
---> :3![]()
btw..u saw the email right?
whose birthday arh? mao and who?
hehe..Originally posted by rainee:hehe...maybe i shud get dear to read storybooks oso?or maybe can go singing with me oso one day
*noted*Originally posted by rainee:hmm i havent eaten dat in a very long time...![]()
Haha, I'm the only person in my family to eat duck but not chicken.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i prefer chicken...they are softer
i find duck a bit tougher and bland![]()