Italian salad at Caesar's Restaurant, Fremantle.Originally posted by udontknowme:lalalaaaa...no more talks about ducks k thanks.
talk about VEGETABLES!!!!!!!![]()
yepyep, can concur to it~~Originally posted by rainee:yseterday ate a very nice pasta dish in Cafe Cartel
tink it is called PanFried Linguine? Shud go try dat hehe, if u love pasta![]()
hehe okieOriginally posted by NekoRin:can have during aniversary or other special days de mah hehe![]()
Haha, no problem... but guess I'm too tempted.Originally posted by udontknowme:lalalaaaa...no more talks about ducks k thanks.
Originally posted by rainee:hehe okie
evtime go out with dear will get to eat a lot of nice food de wor, pamper me too much liao![]()
Kiam Chye Duck soup is one of the nicest soup!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Find duck soup a bit too salty for my liking, but braised duck or roasted duck are fine.![]()
eh..i go vist youOriginally posted by seow:
My classmate jio me go work after end year exams at some place called pasta mania somewhere in harbourfront.
Guess i won't see you.![]()
Hmm.... it's the meatiest part ma...Originally posted by rainee:i esp love the drumstick part...will always order that part de, dun wan other parts![]()
Originally posted by rainee:hehe okie
evtime go out with dear will get to eat a lot of nice food de wor, pamper me too much liao![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Italian salad at Caesar's Restaurant, Fremantle.
The chef gives me extra croutons and grilled chicken slices when I'm there.![]()
i like carrotsOriginally posted by udontknowme:lalalaaaa...no more talks about ducks k thanks.
With or without, can be quite salty at times. Don't really like it, no point talking about it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:because of the salted vegetables bah![]()
end of the year.. think I should have recovered by then .Originally posted by seow:
My classmate jio me go work after end year exams at some place called pasta mania somewhere in harbourfront.
Guess i won't see you.![]()
Dover very near Harbour Front meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i go vist you![]()
my campus near harbourfront![]()
roasted duck skin is nice...tho some of them are very full of fat hahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can always peel off, roasted duck skin not meant to be eaten anyway. They just don't taste nice.![]()
On purpose I guess?Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
how'd you get into uni when you dont know what vegetables and whats meat![]()
ready for school yet??![]()
well...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dover very near Harbour Front meh?![]()
Haha, indeed. But don't like roasted duck skins. Really too hard to be eaten.Originally posted by rainee:roasted duck skin is nice...tho some of them are very full of fat haha![]()
why the laugh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
how'd you get into uni when you dont know what vegetables and whats meat![]()
ready for school yet??![]()
Bus ride not counted long.... MRT ride is called long, especially when they go very fast. I like the train at about 7am, take 10 mins to reach Woodlands from AMK. The driver is really speeding.Originally posted by StarPuppy:well...
if u take 2 hours ride daily to school
30 mins ride to harbourfront not long![]()
aiya...someone wun mind if u fat..why u mind for wat?Originally posted by rainee:roasted duck skin is nice...tho some of them are very full of fat haha![]()
laughing is good for the soul, as food is good for the body.Originally posted by rainee:why the laugh?![]()