i am scared when he speedingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bus ride not counted long.... MRT ride is called long, especially when they go very fast. I like the train at about 7am, take 10 mins to reach Woodlands from AMK. The driver is really speeding.But very cooling also...
never work today??Originally posted by the Bear:roast duck skin is best...
talking about vegetable? that's me today
My chocs finish already...Originally posted by udontknowme:still talking about meat and ducks eh...
feel like eating chocs
brought two bars with me. only one and a half left...
*wonders how long i can survive without chocs*
Originally posted by LazerLordz:end of the year.. think I should have recovered by then .![]()
erm, how sure are u dat he wun mind?Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...someone wun mind if u fat..why u mind for wat?![]()
It is near what.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dover very near Harbour Front meh?![]()
i have a kitkat bar and 2 godiva chocolates at home...in the fridgeOriginally posted by udontknowme:still talking about meat and ducks eh...
feel like eating chocs
Cos my intuition tells me so.Originally posted by rainee:erm, how sure are u dat he wun mind?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...someone wun mind if u fat..why u mind for wat?![]()
I'm only scared during rainy days. That time I took his train, he was speeding. Then suddenly got sounds, everybody turned over.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am scared when he speeding
usually double deck..i hope the bus dun fall on one side![]()
all the talk abt ducks makes me feel like eating duck rice for tomorrow le...need to see if got a stall that sells that at my workplace tomoloOriginally posted by udontknowme:still talking about meat and ducks eh...
feel like eating chocs
if die everybody die with you.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm only scared during rainy days. That time I took his train, he was speeding. Then suddenly got sounds, everybody turned over.![]()
okie, lets get the person to answer since he is hereOriginally posted by seow:Cos my intuition tells me so.![]()
besides i also dun mindOriginally posted by rainee:erm, how sure are u dat he wun mind?![]()
One at West, the other one at the other end of Northeast, called near? Haha, Singapore is quite small also.Originally posted by seow:It is near what.![]()
hahahahahahaaa...Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
well, as for school.. been waiting for weeks.![]()
i know what u mean...sometimes it sounds like something looseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm only scared during rainy days. That time I took his train, he was speeding. Then suddenly got sounds, everybody turned over.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:never work today??
Unlikely.Originally posted by seow:if die everybody die with you.![]()
Those stuff really exist?Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. Nat Geo showing lightning.. a Tesla Coil!
i LOVE tesla coils!
bedok also near to ang mo kioOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One at West, the other one at the other end of Northeast, called near? Haha, Singapore is quite small also.![]()
pray tell what tickles my fancy in school?Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahahahahaaa...
i know that its NOT lessons and lectures that u look forward to
and i still have yet to try the yong tau foo
bleaghhh...
Could be. That day for no reason suddenly turned cold and started raining. For a while all thought something wrong...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know what u mean...sometimes it sounds like something loose![]()
and you thought they only exist in C&C?Originally posted by seow:Those stuff really exist?![]()