Haha, a must try. Last time there used to be a nice stall in Toa Payoh, my father would bring me there. After the government announced plans to renovate, it closed down. A pity, I can't find a nicer place than there.Originally posted by udontknowme:hahahahahahaaa...
i know that its NOT lessons and lectures that u look forward to
and i still have yet to try the yong tau foo
bleaghhh...
tink u r blinded le, i got a lot of ugly sides deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:besides i also dun mind![]()
my rainee jie is very beautiful in every aspect![]()
HOLA SEOW!!!!!!Originally posted by seow:![]()
at least some.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Unlikely.
Not air crash.
2 years of knowing u and lots of talking not enough meh?Originally posted by rainee:tink u r blinded le, i got a lot of ugly sides de![]()
Originally posted by seow:Those stuff really exist?![]()
What matters is your inner heart.Originally posted by rainee:tink u r blinded le, i got a lot of ugly sides de![]()
HO!Originally posted by udontknowme:HOLA SEOW!!!!!!
long long long time no see!!!!
Toa Payoh eh.. I only know that the Lor 8 market's hawker stalls served damn zhai fried kway teow..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, a must try. Last time there used to be a nice stall in Toa Payoh, my father would bring me there. After the government announced plans to renovate, it closed down. A pity, I can't find a nicer place than there.![]()
I would wanna install one on my desk,Usb missile with cluster mauls and this tesla coil to zap.Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
of course! invented by Nicola Tesla...
check out these guys experimenting with high voltage tesla coils => Lightning on Demand
well said!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What matters is your inner heart.![]()
Hmm.. heard of it, but don't know how to go.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Toa Payoh eh.. I only know that the Lor 8 market's hawker stalls served damn zhai fried kway teow..
not too sure if it's still there.
bleaghhh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:pray tell what tickles my fancy in school?
yong tau foo....you have to try it before you leave. else, it's a real pity.![]()
when when?Originally posted by the Bear:btw, not sure if it's still there.. there's a tesla coil exhibit at the Science Centre...
i want to go there for the dinosaur exhibit..
who want to go?
take care and rest more horOriginally posted by rainee:hmm tink i need to go le, 1020 liao
tomolo wun be online, see everyone on Wednesday![]()
Sorry, from now on, my agent will handle all matters relating to rugby or girls. Thank you.Originally posted by udontknowme:bleaghhh...
took me FOREVER to load this page
err...to answer your question...hmm...something RELATED to rugby girl??![]()
Since when got dinosaur exhibit de?Originally posted by the Bear:btw, not sure if it's still there.. there's a tesla coil exhibit at the Science Centre...
i want to go there for the dinosaur exhibit..
who want to go?
and that would be?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sorry, from now on, my agent will handle all matters relating to rugby or girls. Thank you.![]()
Take care and see you around.Originally posted by rainee:hmm tink i need to go le, 1020 liao
Bye rainee! Good night! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by rainee:hmm tink i need to go le, 1020 liao
hmm, nothing actually.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and that would be?![]()

Originally posted by seow:I would wanna install one on my desk,Usb missile with cluster mauls and this tesla coil to zap.![]()