Originally posted by seow:chey.
taser cannon?
I rather build a super maul.![]()
Drats, my holidays only start in September... and I will be busy throughout these 2 months. I've got an extra module to finish...Originally posted by the Bear:btw, the Dinosaur exhibition is on until 20 August...
i want to go.. who wants?
click here => Dinosaur named Sue
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then can go down to City Hall and back to Orchard, though it's rather mad to do so.![]()
City Hall is the nearest lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no..what i meant...near the city area...![]()
what i mean was that the taser cannon, even if possible for me, will be too leh cheh and overkill.Originally posted by the Bear:look at the Lightning on Demand pic first, then say that
city area...can walk walk and look around for ideas for birthday present maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then can go down to City Hall and back to Orchard, though it's rather mad to do so.![]()
Hello starblue.Originally posted by starblue:yoz!!! just came back from dinner with friends...
haiz... why my friends are all still single, and not a guy in sight for them??
you make it sound you already happily attachedOriginally posted by starblue:yoz!!! just came back from dinner with friends...
hi ant. how's your day?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello starblue.
hey Bleu.Originally posted by starblue:yoz!!! just came back from dinner with friends...
Racial Harmony Day.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i almost "died" today under the hands of the young ones today![]()
For mao mao? His birthday is reaching.Originally posted by StarPuppy:city area...can walk walk and look around for ideas for birthday present ma![]()

Hello starblue.Originally posted by starblue:hi ant. how's your day?
hi starblue.Originally posted by starblue:yoz!!! just came back from dinner with friends...
What's this? It's looks like some mixture of saw, machine guns and simple machines.Originally posted by the Bear:well, see what the next exhibition is
and seow, if you don't want to build the taser cannon, try building the rubber-band gatling gun
click here => with video goodness
Originally posted by TooFree:hi starblue.
Erm.. still studying mah...![]()
no..not yet...today stress test niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Racial Harmony Day.
Maybe I should skip school on that day... the party is too much for me. But then, I'm the camera person for that video project....![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's this? It's looks like some mixture of saw, machine guns and simple machines.
any ideas for that "tamed evil cat"?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:For mao mao? His birthday is reaching.![]()
Expected. That's why I flew a kite for the councilor training.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no..not yet...today stress test nia
really stressed![]()
starting ice breaker..want to play games...all reply" dun want...so childish" or "i dun play childish games"
fine lor..then chat with them
later, i had to bring them down for refreshments one of them wanted to hold the placard(tp?) (used to identify the class) i was holding, i refuse to give him, saying that..later lost liao, u have to pay.. then this kid tried to pull my arm down, the rest of them started to pull me down, some jumped on me![]()
basically 7 of them on me....2 pulling on the left arm, 3 pulling on the right arm, the other 2 jumped on my backs...i just refuse to give them the placard
my partner? well..he was just laughing his head off nearby...![]()