whats there to be confuse about?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
That's a nice thing.Originally posted by the Bear:go check out the link
it's the ULTIMATE thing to annoy people with
Originally posted by the Bear:go check out the link
it's the ULTIMATE thing to annoy people with
the pain gunOriginally posted by the Bear:well, see what the next exhibition is
and seow, if you don't want to build the taser cannon, try building the rubber-band gatling gun
click here => with video goodness
Semester 1 Mon 7 Aug - Sat 9 Dec 2006Originally posted by starblue:hi LL
hi bear
hi pups...
hey LL, when exactly does school start ah?? i've been hearing diff dates leh.. hear until i B liao.![]()
No idea. Perhaps treat him?Originally posted by StarPuppy:any ideas for that "tamed evil cat"?![]()
i where got confused?? i'm just being more cautious around you......Originally posted by TooFree:whats there to be confuse about?![]()
ah... so it is 14th aug... cool, 4 more weeks of hols.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Semester 1 Mon 7 Aug - Sat 9 Dec 2006
Orientation Week: Mon 7 Aug - Sat 12 Aug 2006 (a)
Instructional Period:
Week 1 Mon 14 Aug – Fri 18 Aug 2006
Week 2 Mon 21 Aug – Fri 25 Aug 2006
Week 3 Mon 28 Aug – Fri 1 Sep 2006
Week 4 Mon 4 Sep – Fri 8 Sep 2006
Week 5 Mon 11 Sep – Fri 15 Sep 2006
Week 6 Mon 18 Sep – Fri 22 Sep 2006
there you go.![]()
why arh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Expected. That's why I flew a kite for the councilor training.![]()
Haha, Free isn't a weird guy. Friendly guy I would say.Originally posted by starblue:i where got confused?? i'm just being more cautious around you......![]()
you're a wierd guy...
dinosaur exhibit?? wad kinda exhibit is it?? not the usual plastic statues again?? where is science centre again? i dun mind going down. got nothing better to do...Originally posted by the Bear:hey sb
seriously, who wants to go to the science centre to look at the dinosaur exhibit?
i really would like to go... and some company would be good
btw, i live 5 bus stops from the place
i am free on saturday and sundaysOriginally posted by the Bear:hey sb
seriously, who wants to go to the science centre to look at the dinosaur exhibit?
i really would like to go... and some company would be good
btw, i live 5 bus stops from the place
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
who the invented that thing??? it's way too cool!!!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, Free isn't a weird guy. Friendly guy I would say.![]()
er no, i wouldnt want one... but i dun mind borrowing it for a while... got some one i wanna annoy.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah! i want one too.. but it retails for over US$350
they have plans and the non-wood parts for US$30
Fall into their trap. I was looking for my friend, she told me to wait there. And brought me to the room. Force me to take the form. I took it as per normal, but never gave my parents. My parents found out anyway, enough to make them mad.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why arh?![]()
Maybe... I only chat with him in shoutbox or MSN (rarely).Originally posted by starblue:![]()
you dunno wad he did loh... send those wierd pms.
Round 0Originally posted by starblue:ah... so it is 14th aug... cool, 4 more weeks of hols.
so when does bidding start again??
Originally posted by starblue:i where got confused?? i'm just being more cautious around you......![]()
you're a wierd guy...
hello!Originally posted by starblue:er no, i wouldnt want one... but i dun mind borrowing it for a while... got some one i wanna annoy.![]()
Hmm.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
you dunno wad he did loh... send those wierd pms.
why they mad for what?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fall into their trap. I was looking for my friend, she told me to wait there. And brought me to the room. Force me to take the form. I took it as per normal, but never gave my parents. My parents found out anyway, enough to make them mad.![]()