Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh i go science centre found it quite boring nothing to do one![]()
the IMAX theater interested me a lot when I was young.Originally posted by the Bear:what interests you then?
youthink i wad?i can deseed for myself. just feel cheated...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
you come find me i help you deseed and eat them
few meh?? my friends all love to go science centre also de... so me and my clique would be really excited and everything for all our excursions...Originally posted by the Bear:i ate a mealworm there
oh well.. science comes alive
that's good.. was like that for me too..
it's really a pity few think that way...
dunno leh. ii jsut remember it was very boring nothing to do oneOriginally posted by the Bear:what interests you then?
ah... so you're one of those peeps who kick their bottles while waiting for the bus to pick the students up...Originally posted by hisoka:dunno leh. ii jsut remember it was very boring nothing to do one
haha sorry lah maybe i not so inqusitive or not so fascinated by fascinating side effects of scienceOriginally posted by the Bear:see hisoka and a lot of others who say "science centre good to go meh? "
anyway, i gotta go sleep.. LONG day at work in store for me
goodnight everyone
and if you all wanna, start up a topic... and we'll go to the science centre!
night bear!!Originally posted by the Bear:see hisoka and a lot of others who say "science centre good to go meh? "
anyway, i gotta go sleep.. LONG day at work in store for me
goodnight everyone
and if you all wanna, start up a topic... and we'll go to the science centre!
you're in engineering de right??? engineering not science meh??Originally posted by hisoka:haha sorry lah maybe i not so inqusitive or not so fascinated by fascinating side effects of science
engineering is an art!Originally posted by starblue:you're in engineering de right??? engineering not science meh??
night LL!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Science is fascinating , but not as a field of study for me.Well, I gotta run. Nights everyone.
aiyo... when you're young, you go there to be wowed by the stunning effects. now you know stuff, you go there to get amused at how u used to be wowed by those tricks.Originally posted by hisoka:engineering is an art!![]()
anyway the stuff at science centre as i recall was more geared for kids. namely using some principle or science to make some flashy effects. meaning theres no real use or meaning to the exhibits.
+ as i recall there wasn't enuff explaination of the principles behind even if they were complicated
ah...the innocent life we had when we were very youngOriginally posted by starblue:aiyo... when you're young, you go there to be wowed by the stunning effects. now you know stuff, you go there to get amused at how u used to be wowed by those tricks.![]()
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:![]()
busyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello pitot
haven seen u in a loooong time![]()
fine..fineOriginally posted by hisoka:ooi you guys shoo! starblue just said wanna be alone with me![]()
aww, dun sad.Originally posted by StarPuppy:fine..fine![]()
*goes to sleep sadly*![]()