aiyo.. PoT long ago i finished liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He's the moderator of UoC.
Hello starblue.
You are early today. Watching Prince of Tennis?![]()
So fast... I spent one year watching it.Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. PoT long ago i finished liao...now watching fruits basket... but i think i'm finishing it also..
Originally posted by MosPosterior:
So if that is a gay you also take? lamer...
Erm... now you are accusing me on accusing precious on cloning?
I did put a jk after that right?
Please learn to read that's what I want to tell you.
Well.. you asking who am I or whose clone am I?
For me to know and for you to find out.![]()
where got boring?? it's cute.. especially the cat guy.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So fast... I spent one year watching it.
Fruit basket... boring... don't know why my sis so interested in it.![]()
Haha, cute is cute lah... but I find it boring.Originally posted by starblue:where got boring?? it's cute.. especially the cat guy.![]()
LoL... to know its bad is to BE bad is it ? he he..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, no choice, they forced me to be bad.... I've got to learn to be bad to protect my own files as well as my parents' companies files.
Wah.... that person is mad or gas leak?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i'm back.. just went to watch a vcd. nanny mcphee...![]()
ok lah... it doesnt have a lot of action, i agree... but cat san is kawaii desu ne!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, cute is cute lah... but I find it boring.![]()
wads that face for?? anyway hor, i lazy to pm le... we just talk in the forum lah k?Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
LoL.. o.k lo.. PM when we dun meet in forum then ..he he~~Originally posted by starblue:wads that face for?? anyway hor, i lazy to pm le... we just talk in the forum lah k?

Originally posted by BadzMaro:
My Palm.. my palm... my palm is on fire... we dun need no water let the mother *teet toot* burn... burn mother *teet toot* burn.... !![]()
Huh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:LoL... to know its bad is to BE bad is it ? he he..
dunno la.. coz 1000 Hectares man.. if someone sneak in we also dont know ma right ?
No school?Originally posted by sammiegal:zZz.
anybody home?![]()
i skipped..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No school?![]()
Well.. "who you are" is a general way of asking - who am I?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
gay so wad?? it's not like i'm marrying any guy who posts in SH...
anyway, it was a simple question enquiring after who you are. you merely had to state your age and gender. but if you prefer to remain timeless and asexual, by all means.
kawaii clonesyou are generalising gay clones as kawaii too. It was just a friendly reminder at the first place.
Wah.... so good ar... can skip school.Originally posted by sammiegal:i skipped..
didnt feel lyk going for school mah. haha.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah.... so good ar... can skip school.