What language is this ar?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o o... kimochi ke ah ?? KIIIMOCHI ??
its called... Jap AV most commonly used words ~ he he~Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What language is this ar?![]()
Forward, backward, sideways... whatever ways, I think I can do it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:so u CAN bend o... when i said bend over... i meant..he he..bending forward..he he ! =X
Great. I don't watch. Ok, you and alex can continue.Originally posted by BadzMaro:its called... Jap AV most commonly used words ~ he he~
so dry it hurtsOriginally posted by BadzMaro:o o... kimochi ke ah ?? KIIIMOCHI ??
g tec lousy one i used b4 the lousy tip will bend one canot make itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Grip pens are pretty nice to use.
G-tech... hmm.... don't really like them, they can tear a bad quality paper easily, especially for cheapskate Singaporeans like me.
Pencils are the best.![]()
You use too much strength liao...Originally posted by hisoka:g tec lousy one i used b4 the lousy tip will bend one canot make it
no leh i dun write very hard, at least i never tear paper by writing on them b4 haha. but they lousy lah sure bend oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You use too much strength liao...![]()
bends u left right , up n down.. lol! kok ur head man...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Forward, backward, sideways... whatever ways, I think I can do it.![]()
i thought u loved pain.... thats why i am giving it to u HARD N ROUGH BOY!Originally posted by alexkusu:so dry it hurts
lube pls!
looks like thisOriginally posted by hisoka:g tec lousy one i used b4 the lousy tip will bend one canot make it

it hurts..no no...stopOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i thought u loved pain.... thats why i am giving it to u HARD N ROUGH BOY!
I have not bend any pens so far, not even G-Tec. But theirs is really too fine point until it tears some papers.Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i dun write very hard, at least i never tear paper by writing on them b4 haha. but they lousy lah sure bend one
I'm always around, but replying to different threads.Originally posted by alexkusu:nobardee liaw
not even dear mayi![]()
'Accidently went to doll house'Originally posted by alexkusu:it hurts..no no...stop
eh u knw, last fri accidentally went into dollhouse
lousy..wastin $
mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm always around, but replying to different threads.![]()
Bye! See you around!Originally posted by BadzMaro:'Accidently went to doll house'
u think i stupid ? LoL! dun work on me.. might as well come clean k... man..
anyways gotta leave office liaw. he he..~!
ah drive safelyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:'Accidently went to doll house'
u think i stupid ? LoL! dun work on me.. might as well come clean k... man..
anyways gotta leave office liaw. he he..~!
These days very free because semester is coming to an end. Also, don't feel like studying either. Counting down to National Day until I get bored.Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi
i noticed these days u very free
also u get bored alot
wasup?
aiya, cannot save or post image one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, empty post.![]()