no leh i using .28 now also okz can write everywhere no probs. the problem with g tec is the tip too thin and long makes it very easy to bend the tip due to the extra moment.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I have not bend any pens so far, not even G-Tec. But theirs is really too fine point until it tears some papers.![]()
Originally posted by seow:aiya, cannot save or post image one.![]()
Maybe my papers quality are super laoya.Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i using .28 now also okz can write everywhere no probs. the problem with g tec is the tip too thin and long makes it very easy to bend the tip due to the extra moment.
and g tec drop once very likely to be spoilt
no lah most drop one time still can g tec is drop one time confirm spoilOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe my papers quality are super laoya.
All ink pens the same one, drop one time most likely will be spoilt. You can drop a few times for ballpoint pen, but not too many times lest it gets spoilt.
hanor, actually, all ink pen also liddat one.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah most drop one time still can g tec is drop one time confirm spoil
for EVIL!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i use a pencil
no lah i got a lot of experience dropping pensOriginally posted by seow:hanor, actually, all ink pen also liddat one.
I missed using pencils.Originally posted by the Bear:i use a pencil
G1 pens drop one time still can use, but the ink quality a bit funny liao. Suka suka the ink flow a lot, after that no more. If not, no ink for a while, after that, got ink.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i got a lot of experience dropping pens![]()
most ink pens you drop they liek cannto work, then you scribble with them for awhile can liaoz, maybe not be as smooth as new but still can use
but still can use esp if you use thsoe fatter ones. not very good lah but at least exam drop le still can writeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:G1 pens drop one time still can use, but the ink quality a bit funny liao. Suka suka the ink flow a lot, after that no more. If not, no ink for a while, after that, got ink.
Those types for drawing or normal ones from any minimarts? I find minimarts 2B pencils a bit like HB pencils. I use drawing pencils to write.Originally posted by the Bear:i write faster with a pencil than a pen.. and also neater...
best are the 2B wooden pencils
Tough luck for me then, most fo the ink pens i've dropped screwed up.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah i got a lot of experience dropping pens![]()
most ink pens you drop they liek cannto work, then you scribble with them for awhile can liaoz, maybe not be as smooth as new but still can use
Fatter ones lagi worse, but can use after dropping. Their ink flow really like free if you dropped it once.Originally posted by hisoka:but still can use esp if you use thsoe fatter ones. not very good lah but at least exam drop le still can write
so far mine drop liaoz as i said at first got probs after that okz le
Why you so suay de? Mine is dropped one too many times then screwed up.Originally posted by seow:Tough luck for me then, most fo the ink pens i've dropped screwed up.![]()
aiya, after going one round, found that ballpoint is still the best.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fatter ones lagi worse, but can use after dropping. Their ink flow really like free if you dropped it once.![]()
donno leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you so suay de? Mine is dropped one too many times then screwed up.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Those types for drawing or normal ones from any minimarts? I find minimarts 2B pencils a bit like HB pencils. I use drawing pencils to write.
donno leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you so suay de? Mine is dropped one too many times then screwed up.
Maybe ballpoint pens suit you best.Originally posted by seow:donno leh.![]()