yupOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maybe ballpoint pens suit you best.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I like pencils, i can write better n faster..especially with 2B leads
but we r not allowed to use pencil anymore![]()
uni policy i guessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Why not allowed to use pencils?
rainee jie!Originally posted by rainee:gd evening everyone...
super tiring day, and tink i m getting a bit sick, plus I have an interview to go to tomorrow..so plan to skip my work to go for that interview lolz![]()
Good evening rainee.Originally posted by rainee:gd evening everyone...
super tiring day, and tink i m getting a bit sick, plus I have an interview to go to tomorrow..so plan to skip my work to go for that interview lolz![]()
That's a "nice" uni you are in.Originally posted by alexkusu:uni policy i guess
u knw..administration always comes up with rubbish ideas n integrate it into their policies
thanks pup...Originally posted by StarPuppy:rainee jie!![]()
*hugs*
*pour warm water for rainee*
Gives Rainee a LONG, HARD neck massage.Originally posted by rainee:gd evening everyone...
take care...someone later worried sickOriginally posted by rainee:thanks pup...
me been drinking a lot of water le...
nope, currently employed, but dun really like the job i m currently holding, hence i m still on search for a new jobOriginally posted by alexkusu:Rainee still unemployed bum ah![]()
hi mayi..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good evening rainee.
Interview for a new job?
wah...imagine rainee speaking perfect englishOriginally posted by rainee:hi mayi..
yea, a new job which hopefully will be better than the one i m currently holdingit is supposed to be a English lecturer in one of the private colleges here
umm...i dun like ppl touching my neck...Originally posted by harryryan:Gives Rainee a LONG, HARD neck massage.![]()
wah!! good job. lecturers very slack and no need to teach even moderately well oneOriginally posted by rainee:hi mayi..
yea, a new job which hopefully will be better than the one i m currently holdingit is supposed to be a English lecturer in one of the private colleges here
mayi so sarcastic to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's a "nice" uni you are in.![]()
Sounds good, and it's something closer to what you would like to do.Originally posted by rainee:hi mayi..
Originally posted by rainee:gd evening everyone...
i will take care of myself de...just dat my parents arguing with me again recently...so it strained my throat lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:take care...someone later worried sick![]()
so fussyOriginally posted by rainee:nope, currently employed, but dun really like the job i m currently holding, hence i m still on search for a new job![]()
Only the word "nice"...Originally posted by alexkusu:mayi so sarcastic to me
*heart shatters*
haha my English is not dat perfect de...Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...imagine rainee speaking perfect english![]()
Try in RP, kena sabo by students until very jialat.Originally posted by hisoka:wah!! good job. lecturers very slack and no need to teach even moderately well one