ha ha...sensitive area huh?Originally posted by rainee:umm...i dun like ppl touching my neck...![]()
hehe yea...and it is sth i have always wanted to doOriginally posted by hisoka:wah!! good job. lecturers very slack and no need to teach even moderately well one
You can try what I am doing now, and see if you can stay longer than a month or notOriginally posted by alexkusu:so fussy
actually they say job hopping is not really good...especially if ur brand new
if ur experience, successful worker, then its okay
"good evening students, tonight we are learning the beautiful language of english which is commonly used in the western countries which is communication for everyday lives"Originally posted by rainee:haha my English is not dat perfect de...
but in formal situation, maybe my "accent" will come automatically, so dat mite be an advantage for me, if the interviewer dun find it too pretentious, dats it.![]()
RP no lecturersOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try in RP, kena sabo by students until very jialat.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i will take care of myself de...just dat my parents arguing with me again recently...so it strained my throat lor![]()
Just dun like it lor...i m very sensitive to being touched de, esp by a person I dunno wellOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...sensitive area huh?![]()
your sentence has some problems with it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:"good evening students, tonight we are learning the beautiful language of english which is commonly used in the western countries which is communication for everyday lives"![]()
No lecturers, but try what you said, you will see the end of you in RP, at least, in our class.Originally posted by hisoka:RP no lecturers![]()
i never say that my english was perfect in the first placeOriginally posted by hisoka:your sentence has some problems with it.![]()
if she says that i guess shes going to be fired![]()
like dat very formal leh ...Originally posted by StarPuppy:"good evening students, tonight we are learning the beautiful language of english which is commonly used in the western countries which is communication for everyday lives"![]()
it is normal to be arguing with themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Arguing again?
You very long winded leh.... I koon liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:"good evening students, tonight we are learning the beautiful language of english which is commonly used in the western countries which is communication for everyday lives"![]()
haha thats why wanna be uni lecturer can screw the student, get complained about and no one caresOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No lecturers, but try what you said, you will see the end of you in RP, at least, in our class.![]()

its so normal...even i argue with my parents at timesOriginally posted by rainee:it is normal to be arguing with them
a few days it will be peaceful, but then it will start all over again![]()
dun always spend late nights..no good for youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You very long winded leh.... I koon liao.![]()
If it brings the family closer, then it's good. As long as it don't strain ties will do.Originally posted by rainee:it is normal to be arguing with them
a few days it will be peaceful, but then it will start all over again![]()
yea lor...i tink it is the generation gap ba...and for my case, lack of trustOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its so normal...even i argue with my parents at times![]()
So good ar? I think we screw our teachers like nobody's business.Originally posted by hisoka:haha thats why wanna be uni lecturer can screw the student, get complained about and no one caresas long as you do good research anyway
its normal la..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...i tink it is the generation gap ba...and for my case, lack of trust
Late or no late nights, with this kind of long sentences, I will be bound to fall asleep.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun always spend late nights..no good for you
sleep earlier![]()
Me no argue, we talk and discuss together. I only argue with my sis nia.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its so normal...even i argue with my parents at times![]()
do u sleep in class?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Late or no late nights, with this kind of long sentences, I will be bound to fall asleep.![]()