i argue with my mom..she always scream at meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me no argue, we talk and discuss together. I only argue with my sis nia.![]()
erm...majulah malaysia?Originally posted by rainee:You can try what I am doing now, and see if you can stay longer than a month or not![]()
Generation gap can never be solved, unless you are as antique as them.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...i tink it is the generation gap ba...and for my case, lack of trust
I don't sleep, I slack in class.Originally posted by StarPuppy:do u sleep in class?![]()
still no internet at home lor, but coming soon, in a month or two timeOriginally posted by harryryan:So how is life in Malaysia for Rainee so far?![]()
There's no point arguing, both are too angry to think clearly. Usually, before I want something, I make sure I do some research first, have some plans about how to go about doing them and then discuss with them. After both sides hear out, we decide together on the best plan, if not, cancel it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i argue with my mom..she always scream at me
my father at least can talk things out![]()
streamyx lor, the fastest connection availableOriginally posted by alexkusu:rainee gettin streamyx ahhh
or tmnet, etc etc?
Onward Malaysia? Not Onward Singapore meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:erm...majulah malaysia?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There's no point arguing, both are too angry to think clearly. Usually, before I want something, I make sure I do some research first, have some plans about how to go about doing them and then discuss with them. After both sides hear out, we decide together on the best plan, if not, cancel it.
Good good.Originally posted by rainee:still no internet at home lor, but coming soon, in a month or two time![]()
I can't stay out late... they are already unhappy that my martial arts classes end very late...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
actually thats what i do with my father
my parents can let me stay out very late..but i just dun want to only
i want to stay at home..![]()
haha sort of ba...not hard to blend back in la...Originally posted by harryryan:Good good.![]()
but how's LIFE there? adapted back into e culture d?
eh, u got astro or not?Originally posted by rainee:streamyx lor, the fastest connection available![]()
cos rainee in msia maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Onward Malaysia? Not Onward Singapore meh?![]()
good lor. Had a hard time adapting back to singaporean culture after being away for a few years.Originally posted by rainee:haha sort of ba...not hard to blend back in la...
Life apart from my working life, has been good![]()
yea, my frens who oledi have it oso told me it sucksOriginally posted by alexkusu:eh, u got astro or not?
streamyx is like the only option available for broadband leh..some ppl say it sux, but no choice i guess
at least u got something to doOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't stay out late... they are already unhappy that my martial arts classes end very late...
or can go over the border n use net in sgOriginally posted by rainee:yea, my frens who oledi have it oso told me it sucks
but yea, like u said, no choice
nope, dun have astro..
Hmm....Originally posted by alexkusu:cos rainee in msia ma
also, sg not growin liaw..edi reach its potential
msia still can grow..frm 3rd world to 4th world country i guess
wats a 4th world country?Originally posted by alexkusu:cos rainee in msia ma
also, sg not growin liaw..edi reach its potential
msia still can grow..frm 3rd world to 4th world country i guess
u never see alex trying to be sacarstic meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
From 3rd world to 4th world?![]()
yea lor, beats having to go to the net cafe everyniteOriginally posted by alexkusu:or can go over the border n use net in sg
some ppl do that...especially hardcore downloaders
but i guess slow connection better than havin no connection![]()
4th worldOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm....
From 3rd world to 4th world?![]()