i dun even know my h/p net speedOriginally posted by alexkusu:really meh...took like...20sec?
my fone spec: 3G is 384 kbps
that is faster than my net connection now![]()
Where got so good? They charge by how much kb of things are sent and how long you are online.Originally posted by alexkusu:i think gprs
they charge how long ur on9 rite?
used to have a fone..its uses wap...just on it 3min by accident..suck $10 liaw![]()
u mean the orange one ah..walkman one ah?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun even know my h/p net speed
i dun use GPRS
i dunno whats so good
i dun even download stuff nowadays
my h/p is a humble SE K550i![]()
if me, i charge them how long they on9 as well as data transferredOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got so good? They charge by how much kb of things are sent and how long you are online.
no walkman..its K500iOriginally posted by alexkusu:u mean the orange one ah..walkman one ah?
thats W la..not K
erm..it has gprs only..speed around 32-48kbps..so yeah..expensive
You are evil...Originally posted by alexkusu:if me, i charge them how long they on9 as well as data transferred
just now say 550, now say 500Originally posted by StarPuppy:no walkman..its K500i
no add on stuff..only h/p charger![]()
its only businessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are evil...![]()
dunno why just now had a 2 hour napOriginally posted by alexkusu:just now say 550, now say 500
tmd
yup, uses gprs
In the name of business everything shall be.Originally posted by alexkusu:its only business![]()
Because you need more sleep.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno why just now had a 2 hour nap
and yet so tired now
brain cells dying
its k500i
wa u come in just when i m abt to leaveOriginally posted by starblue:evening everyone!
erm..cant sleepOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In the name of business everything shall be.
It's late over there, you are not sleeping yet?
muakz rainee jie... you go on to bed... i'm going off soon also. just had to deal with somethings nia.Originally posted by rainee:wa u come in just when i m abt to leave
u knowOriginally posted by starblue:evening everyone!
ok, wish away... i'm breathless to hear it.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..cant sleep
till i wish starblue goodnight ma![]()
not a penpal since he went overseas. too busy with his gal liao lah... that jian se wang you red.Originally posted by alexkusu:u know
ur penpal othello_red has been around lately
any news frm him?
Bye rainee. Good night! Sweet dreams!Originally posted by rainee:i going off le, gd nite everyone!
hope my interview will go well tomorrow *fingers crossed*![]()
it warms my heart to know i have that effect on youOriginally posted by starblue:ok, wish away... i'm breathless to hear it.
Haha, lovesick alex.Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..cant sleep
till i wish starblue goodnight ma![]()
Good evening starblue.Originally posted by starblue:evening everyone!
he has a girl?Originally posted by starblue:not a penpal since he went overseas. too busy with his gal liao lah... that jian se wang you red.