Originally posted by BadzMaro:Suki~~ wanna play on my taro ? he he
my taro lo.. he he~Originally posted by udontknowme:
what taro...![]()
Si Meh ? n how u know.. u got too much taro before ar ! lol!!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, too much taro can cause stomach cancer
just let u suckers know![]()
Dun be scared little girl... its o.k ah... once u try it.. u will love it. Its like pringles , once u pop.. u cant stop ~Originally posted by udontknowme:maro got what taro...
i dont wanna play...
i ish scared of maro the taro...
ppl in papau new guinea n samoa liddat laOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Si Meh ? n how u know.. u got too much taro before ar ! lol!!![]()
no goodbye kiss to the both of us >?Originally posted by udontknowme:ahaha...
enjoy yourselves maro and alex.
im off...
Oh Really ? he he... damn.. too much taro then!Originally posted by alexkusu:ppl in papau new guinea n samoa liddat la
their problem..too much taro in their diet
u swim alot is it ?Originally posted by starblue:phew.. i'm aching all over from the swimming....
-_-" the last time i swam was 7-8 years ago.Originally posted by BadzMaro:u swim alot is it ?
I am dying to jump into the pool now... damn so hot~
so it was 7 - 8 yrs ago n this was ur first swim during those years ?! n isnt it a bit hot for girls to swim u know... the fair skin factor ?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" the last time i swam was 7-8 years ago.
i dun care about fair skin and all. /shrugs. but i did apply sunblock. for UV protection.Originally posted by BadzMaro:so it was 7 - 8 yrs ago n this was ur first swim during those years ?! n isnt it a bit hot for girls to swim u know... the fair skin factor ?
O .. well i guess that should be o.k. Need a bit of Sun for the vitamins ~ he he...Originally posted by starblue:i dun care about fair skin and all. /shrugs. but i did apply sunblock. for UV protection.![]()
wad bully?Originally posted by BadzMaro:O .. well i guess that should be o.k. Need a bit of Sun for the vitamins ~ he he...
so who is this bully in SBH ? care to share ?
nothing...Originally posted by starblue:wad bully?
become p member for wad??Originally posted by BadzMaro:nothing...
anyways~ was wondering.. why u dun become P-Member ?
Dunno... for fun ? he he... k k guess u think its a bad baaaaad way to waste SG9.95 every 6 monthsOriginally posted by starblue:become p member for wad??
sponsor? as in got someone pay for me?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dunno... for fun ? he he... k k guess u think its a bad baaaaad way to waste SG9.95 every 6 months
what if u are sponsored ? will that change ur mind or u still think 'P member for wad!?"
so i guess this forums closing down soon eh.Originally posted by starblue:sponsor? as in got someone pay for me?
gomen. i don't take people's money for nothing.
besides, there really isnt a point in p membership. i may be leaving the forum soon anyway.