i also laze around, aiyah really dread sch's reopening, have to pay $50Originally posted by StarPuppy:i just woke up![]()
i feel like crap...still sleepy...spend my holidays lazing around![]()
i lost it at sch, already report it to library on last day of sch.Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is why i often throw my library books in one corner even i do or do not read them![]()
have u tried finding the last place u thought u left it?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:memory loss....what am i suppoused to do after i cut my hair???![]()
maybe someone kept for u and return later?Originally posted by The man who was death:i lost it at sch, already report it to library on last day of sch.
i left it under the desk lor then forget and then i went to check but dun have liao, dunno why not found by somebody else and return it and i can't think why someone would keep a library book.
dunno le..Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe someone kept for u and return later?![]()
but then 1 stupid thing about it...even others return..you STILL have to pay the fine![]()
hardcover book ar, i saw the price tag which is abt $40 so i told myself not to lose it but i guess i sorta jinx myself, got $10 surcharge so need to pay $50Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:$50?
What book is that? So expensive?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:hardcover book ar, i saw the price tag which is abt $40 so i told myself not to lose it but i guess i sorta jinx myself, got $10 surcharge so need to pay $50
hanor, i was shocked when i saw the price tag too...i dunno whether it's given to the sch or bought one, but it's from kinokuniya oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
50$ simei books really a bomb..i think
they buy from kino?Originally posted by The man who was death:hanor, i was shocked when i saw the price tag too...i dunno whether it's given to the sch or bought one, but it's from kinokuniya one
dunno lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:they buy from kino?![]()
rush rush again?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool.... just submitted up the NYC website, and they tell me got more changes... I thought end liao...![]()
CQYD?Originally posted by The man who was death:![]()
gotta survive on CQYD and maggi porridge for the next week to cut the loss
instant noodles, try to cut as much loss as i canOriginally posted by StarPuppy:CQYD?![]()
Don't know yet. Waiting for the person-in-charge to inform me. The researcher has just informed me of new changes, but don't have the details.Originally posted by StarPuppy:rush rush again?![]()
chu qian yi ding, maggi mee brand.Originally posted by StarPuppy:CQYD?![]()
try to get a proper meal if possibleOriginally posted by The man who was death:instant noodles, try to cut as much loss as i can
i only heard of kokaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:chu qian yi ding, maggi mee brand.![]()
Myojo don't have?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i only heard of koka![]()
i am not a mee specialistOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Myojo don't have?![]()
That means I must have eaten lots of maggi mee.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i am not a mee specialist![]()