Hiya, BB.Originally posted by starblue:haiz... the modules are giving me some problems.. dunno which to choose. so many i want.... each with their pros and cons. how???
i anxious for the new term mah.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya, BB.
So hardworking. Now start doing module checking already.![]()
Dun know much about that module. I know my hols coming to an end already.Originally posted by starblue:i anxious for the new term mah.i've been harping on taking immunology. but now i dunno if i should take it... haiz.
-_-" oh yah!! so is mine coming to an end!! -_-""Originally posted by CoolMyth:Dun know much about that module. I know my hols coming to an end already.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" oh yah!! so is mine coming to an end!! -_-""
Aiyo, can cut out the "last" or not. Very demoralising leh.Originally posted by starblue:who is starting the new crapbox?? maybe i should start eh?? it'll prob be the last time i starting a crapbox here.
ya lor..the founder saying thatOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyo, can cut out the "last" or not. Very demoralising leh.![]()
Shall I open the new one?Originally posted by alexkusu:this box is so dead![]()
do let me know what modules you end up taking.Originally posted by starblue:haiz... i'll go ask seniors...
Don't know.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning!
One more page and still not moving?![]()
Haha, then let me try some spamming for you to create the 57th before you go off to sleep.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't know.
I think I'll create the 57th before I sleep.![]()
not my forte.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But the problem is, how to spam?
Monolouges like kantang?![]()
you know what's uncreative, my job.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That would be very uncreative.
Not mine as well.Originally posted by LazerLordz:not my forte.![]()
this will do.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not mine as well.![]()
Your job is uncreative?Originally posted by LazerLordz:you know what's uncreative, my job.![]()