yes!Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. finally i see a new crapbox...
everyone been good without me here?? did alex bully the gals??Originally posted by StarPuppy:yes!
finally
Originally posted by starblue:aiyo.. finally i see a new crapbox...
hes been "gentlemanly" as usualOriginally posted by starblue:everyone been good without me here?? did alex bully the gals??
*sees CM break through the floor*Originally posted by CoolMyth:*jumps in*
*does a back somersault and lands beautifully*Originally posted by StarPuppy:*sees CM break through the floor*
wad has seeing a new crapbox do with your heart??Originally posted by TooFree:
haiz.. u really shouldnt be jumping about... old people should just sit in their rocking chairs and contemplate about death...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*jumps in*
he got talk about me behind my back not?? dun believe anything he says about me k?? i DO NOT drool in my sleep, or snore, or comb my leg hairs in an affectionate way, no matter what he says...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes been "gentlemanly" as usual
lets se...everyone pretty much ok
TF misses you alot
*sees CM fall into another hole agiain*Originally posted by CoolMyth:*does a back somersault and lands beautifully*
Yes, yes, I know I'm in my prime right now.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. u really shouldnt be jumping about... old people should just sit in their rocking chairs and contemplate about death...
he says that u dig your nose in a seductive manner thoOriginally posted by starblue:he got talk about me behind my back not?? dun believe anything he says about me k?? i DO NOT drool in my sleep, or snore, or comb my leg hairs in an affectionate way, no matter what he says...
TF miss me?? o.O i tot he was scared of me... broke my heart, that time when he ran away from me....
i know i shouldn't be talking this while everyone is happy about starblue being back.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, I know I'm in my prime right now.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know i shouldn't be talking this while everyone is happy about starblue being back.....
..but have u bought a coffin for yourself yet?
ah yes... seductive is good, i guess... at least he didnt tell you i flirt with sparrows... that would be too embarrassing...Originally posted by StarPuppy:he says that u dig your nose in a seductive manner tho
aiyo... u dun need to worry about that lah... i buy for him le... super nice and spacious, decked with comfy linings and painted a pure white except for the gold engravements.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know i shouldn't be talking this while everyone is happy about starblue being back.....
..but have u bought a coffin for yourself yet?
jump here and there..later back break and then u lie motionless worrying that when u die..no coffin for uOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
he did say u like to lick your tounge seductively infront of catsOriginally posted by starblue:ah yes... seductive is good, i guess... at least he didnt tell you i flirt with sparrows... that would be too embarrassing...
better prepare her at a nice resort...she needs a breakOriginally posted by CoolMyth:The stress of relief teaching has gotten to poor ol' blue blue....
alas... i am not relief teaching anymore.... they dun need teachers liao.. T_T but it might well be for the better. gotta get outta there before i kick some nuts...Originally posted by CoolMyth:The stress of relief teaching has gotten to poor ol' blue blue....