oh no... he got his news wrong then.... i dun lick my tongue in front of cats... did the banana dance in front of cats, yes. but licking, definitely no...Originally posted by StarPuppy:he did say u like to lick your tounge seductively infront of cats
Originally posted by starblue:alas... i am not relief teaching anymore.... they dun need teachers liao.. T_T but it might well be for the better. gotta get outta there before i kick some nuts...
oh no... he got his news wrong then.... i dun lick my tongue in front of cats... did the banana dance in front of cats, yes. but licking, definitely no...Originally posted by StarPuppy:he did say u like to lick your tounge seductively infront of cats
wait a min.. how does one lick her tongue??Originally posted by StarPuppy:he did say u like to lick your tounge seductively infront of cats
poor them...waste such a good talent..Originally posted by starblue:alas... i am not relief teaching anymore.... they dun need teachers liao.. T_T but it might well be for the better. gotta get outta there before i kick some nuts...
oh, you know, the usual brats and beaches.... ai.... that's old stuff, nothing worth talking about.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
What happened? Care to tell the story?
finallly u noticedOriginally posted by starblue:wait a min.. how does one lick her tongue??
psst, share lehOriginally posted by starblue:oh, you know, the usual brats and beaches.... ai.... that's old stuff, nothing worth talking about.
dun wan lah. got those brats and beaches in here later i offend them.Originally posted by CoolMyth:psst, share leh
told u to bring ur staples liao..haizOriginally posted by starblue:oh, you know, the usual brats and beaches.... ai.... that's old stuff, nothing worth talking about.
pm for fuk?Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah. got those brats and beaches in here later i offend them.
i dun pm for fuk. cyber-ing really isnt my thing.Originally posted by CoolMyth:pm for fuk?
it's a school leh. cannot afford to be too..... explicit. so i resort to more underhand means... but as it is company secret, i cannot tell you more.Originally posted by StarPuppy:told u to bring ur staples liao..haiz
*pengz* Never mind.Originally posted by starblue:i dun pm for fuk. cyber-ing really isnt my thing.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:*pengz* Never mind.
I only know got this one:Originally posted by starblue:hey.... do u know a forum for undergraduates?? the one i went to before i came to sgf....
Originally posted by starblue:i dun pm for fuk. cyber-ing really isnt my thing.
got another one.. you interested??? it was renovated. before renovation it was the best forum i've been to... but cos they took very long, all the new members havent returned yet. so it's kinda dead in there...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Share the link lor.Originally posted by starblue:got another one.. you interested??? it was renovated. before renovation it was the best forum i've been to... but cos they took very long, all the new members havent returned yet. so it's kinda dead in there...
you pm me then i tell u lah... it really used to be a really cool forum.... i'm trying to rebuild it by inviting promising posters.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Share the link lor.
Though it'll be hard to be an active member considering the number of forums I'm currently active in.
that forum starts with f right... what so secretive abt it...Originally posted by starblue:you pm me then i tell u lah... it really used to be a really cool forum.... i'm trying to rebuild it by inviting promising posters.