you neber read ah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tot u ish 21 year old boy?
Originally posted by starblue:
ah.. see... this is a gal after my own heart!! come, give blue jie a big hug...
She know me.Originally posted by starblue:oei.. miss rainee jie is a good thing... i wanted to say a few good words about you to rainee jie one. but you -1 liddat hor.....
/oh rainee jie!! where are you?? i tell you ah, that mc square is a good-for-nothing, moronic, a pain in the...................
Like that lor.Originally posted by starblue:so how's life?? besides missing me, of cos..
pup?? did he say bad things about me behind my back?? you can tell me, i wun do anything to him one... don't worry...Originally posted by Princess livia:ermm i dunno lo i think heard bout starblue thru puppy de..
aniwae e link n i +1 again..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2382
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2428
thats why i asking uOriginally posted by udontknowme:
hey!! what's wrong with my milo peng?? u dun wan give it back. i give to someone who wants it more. hmpf. i dun pao milo for just anybody de leh, you ingrate!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*puts in fridge*
aiyo... not married yet anything goes mah.... wait a min, which son of a ...... taught me that ah??Originally posted by M©+square:She know me.
She's taken anyway...nothing could change her status.
Ok +1!!!
haiz... it's a lucky thing you got me to miss then... if not life will totally suck for you.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Like that lor.
Uninteresting, boring, monotonous, bland, unhappening, colorless, sad life.
k3kez..he nv say bad things about eUu leh..he say tt eUu v god de..n eUu all met b4 arz??Originally posted by starblue:pup?? did he say bad things about me behind my back?? you can tell me, i wun do anything to him one... don't worry...
will take a look at your forum.
you dun anyhow say leh.... i do not wanna know i just gave permission for a 21 year old guy to hug me, no matter how true that is...Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats why i asking u
why eUu tYpe unteEl liddaet?? dunch teEll mEe eUu is jessie...Originally posted by Princess livia:k3kez..he nv say bad things about eUu leh..he say tt eUu v god de..n eUu all met b4 arz??
nv ask mie go..
i saving it for mayi...Originally posted by starblue:hey!! what's wrong with my milo peng?? u dun wan give it back. i give to someone who wants it more. hmpf. i dun pao milo for just anybody de leh, you ingrate!!
Originally posted by starblue:haiz... it's a lucky thing you got me to miss then... if not life will totally suck for you.
sometimes life is harsh and cruelOriginally posted by starblue:you dun anyhow say leh.... i do not wanna know i just gave permission for a 21 year old guy to hug me, no matter how true that is...
how old ish jessie?? and she how old huh??Originally posted by starblue:why eUu tYpe unteEl liddaet?? dunch teEll mEe eUu is jessie...
/snatched milo peng back.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i saving it for mayi...
Originally posted by CoolMyth:
try to type in proper england... thanks ah...Originally posted by Princess livia:how old ish jessie?? and she how old huh??
i type lky tt cuz i oso dunnno y..k3kez..
ah.... is this my number one fan???Originally posted by TooFree:
Woo Hoo... mine is the LARGEST lorr !
So fast....Originally posted by starblue:
school's starting in 4 weeks eh??
so long i never come le, once i step in you present me with such a difficult maths problem.... you hate me don't you?Originally posted by meltz:give u blue face ..
+1 -1 +1 x1 /1 .............
.v
TOOFREE isnt half as perverted as coolmyth lah...Originally posted by starblue:ah.... is this my number one fan???
what can i do for you? i heard you've been looking for me?? and no, i dun sell my body, in case that's what you have in mind.
i dunno leh.. i got mixed feelings about it... haiz.... but i sure am not looking forward to the bidding... who knows how much sht it's going to irritate out of me this time.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So fast....