wad u talking about??? who said anything about being perverted... i meant to tell TF that i dun seel my pancreas, spinal cord, oesophagus etc etc mah... wad's so pervertic about that??Originally posted by udontknowme:TOOFREE isnt half as perverted as coolmyth lah...
u know dogs can't drink chocolate maOriginally posted by starblue:/snatched milo peng back.
u dun wan my gift also cannot give other people one... you break my heart...
/stamps on pup's kidneys.
sht... my ploy to murder the pup has once again been foiled...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u know dogs can't drink chocolate ma
My bidding very easy one, that one I know.Originally posted by starblue:i dunno leh.. i got mixed feelings about it... haiz.... but i sure am not looking forward to the bidding... who knows how much sht it's going to irritate out of me this time.
hw u knw ... must give that ah kau .. da xiao bao gao ...Originally posted by starblue:so long i never come le, once i step in you present me with such a difficult maths problem.... you hate me don't you?
wow!! fantastic!!! absolutely breath-taking!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:My bidding very easy one, that one I know.
huh? wad ah kau??Originally posted by meltz:hw u knw ... must give that ah kau .. da xiao bao gao ...
kill that dog ...
Gor Gor bring you go outing next time ya.Originally posted by udontknowme:TOOFREE isnt half as perverted as coolmyth lah...
later u no more guard dog for ur cowsOriginally posted by meltz:hw u knw ... must give that ah kau .. da xiao bao gao ...
kill that dog ...
wait a min.. you're 52 arent you??? dun anyhow defile our 81 yr old cute gal k?? if not i will flatten your ileum and feed it to the cats.Originally posted by TooFree:Gor Gor bring you go outing next time ya.
No problem.Originally posted by starblue:wow!! fantastic!!! absolutely breath-taking!!
and thanks for rubbing it in.
haiz.... no more +1 le.... my life is so insignificant... think i wanna commit virtual suicide le... T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No problem.
Before you do that, write a will to give all your money to me.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... no more +1 le.... my life is so insignificant... think i wanna commit virtual suicide le... T_T
where ish got 81 year old cute girl??? i also wanna knowOriginally posted by starblue:wait a min.. you're 52 arent you??? dun anyhow defile our 81 yr old cute gal k?? if not i will flatten your ileum and feed it to the cats.
hey.. now be honest.. who exactly are you??? i dun like people who lie to me.Originally posted by udontknowme:where ish got 81 year old cute girl??? i also wanna know
cos i ish 12 year old cut boy
u just hugged a person u were not sure of?Originally posted by starblue:hey.. now be honest.. who exactly are you??? i dun like people who lie to me.
i tot i knew. now tell me if u know...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u just hugged a person u were not sure of?
*hands staple*
aiyo. starblue.. ah... u really hor.. erm... u need to be slightly streetsmart than bookish ya. *sigh* but that is also the reason why I find u adorable.. like me ya.Originally posted by starblue:hey.. now be honest.. who exactly are you??? i dun like people who lie to me.
wad has this got to do with not being streetsmart??Originally posted by TooFree:aiyo. starblue.. ah... u really hor.. erm... u need to be slightly streetsmart than bookish ya. *sigh* but that is also the reason why I find u adorable.. like me ya.
i miss u lanceOriginally posted by Lance_han:wow. starblue is still her usual self. hmm. okay la. i +1 for you. anyone want to +1 for me? it's been quite awhile since i stepped into this place..
..oh dear...Originally posted by The man who was death:i miss u lance
+1