you're just trying to make me jealous arent you???Originally posted by The man who was death:i miss u lance
+1
o.O wad ya mean usual self??? i havent been this humble in a long time le leh... let the lady indulge in herself once in a while will you?Originally posted by Lance_han:wow. starblue is still her usual self. hmm. okay la. i +1 for you. anyone want to +1 for me? it's been quite awhile since i stepped into this place..
wo shi zhen xin de shi nian ah lance de...Originally posted by starblue:you're just trying to make me jealous arent you???
/points to selfOriginally posted by The man who was death:wo shi zhen xin de shi nian ah lance de...
ok lahOriginally posted by starblue:/points to self
me leh me leh??
/innocent puppy dog eyed smile.
pst... you forgot the +1Originally posted by The man who was death:ok lah
*starts missing starblue.....
forgot to thank rainee jie for missing me...Originally posted by rainee:+1...
of cos i miss my mei...and also all the regular crappers here
aiyoh, u very troublesome lehOriginally posted by starblue:pst... you forgot the +1
ah..how goes the packing?Originally posted by Lance_han:wow. starblue is still her usual self. hmm. okay la. i +1 for you. anyone want to +1 for me? it's been quite awhile since i stepped into this place..
but some have sad that i am cute when i am troublesome leh.Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyoh, u very troublesome leh
+1
me miss hisoka too...+1Originally posted by hisoka:-1
i see that i am not welcome here... alright then....Originally posted by hisoka:-1
you +1 here for hisoka also no use wad... it's not his "+1 if you miss me thread" mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:me miss hisoka too...+1
ah pitot di!! nice to see u again. still molesting any female you see??Originally posted by Pitot:I am slow sia. +1
hi Bleu..Originally posted by starblue:ah pitot di!! nice to see u again. still molesting any female you see??
yea. molesting with eyes u mean.Originally posted by starblue:ah pitot di!! nice to see u again. still molesting any female you see??
thxOriginally posted by The man who was death:me miss hisoka too...+1
what's the wrong with you??Originally posted by BadzMaro:
o.O dun liddat leh... i havent had time to properly miss cool yet, where got time for you... give me some breathing space lah...Originally posted by spidey3:+1
...but why you never miss me?
You know how sad or not?