who ask you to be IT geekOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's my verdict. You can choose not to accept it.
had a hangover...now head still hurtin abit..Originally posted by alexkusu:you seem so...subdued ma
or is it exhaustion
how have u been?
I follow the masses...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's my verdict. You can choose not to accept it.
a glass of Bloody Mary or some weed will cure that hangover. I know how u feel... such advance in medical technology and they cant create a drug to subdue hangovers... sigh...Originally posted by alfagal:had a hangover...now head still hurtin abit..
bumming ard lor..
Not drunk lah. I don't drink, but I feel that she isn't drunk.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...
high before drunk
MSN 7.5Originally posted by alfagal:where to dl 7.5?
so free can bum around..how envyOriginally posted by alfagal:had a hangover...now head still hurtin abit..
bumming ard lor..
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=0B88CCBF-4C52-4347-AA71-87184A13AC1C&displaylang=enOriginally posted by alfagal:where to dl 7.5?
smlj?Originally posted by StarPuppy:
i had a shot of abosulte vodlka beforeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:a glass of Bloody Mary or some weed will cure that hangover. I know how u feel... such advance in medical technology and they cant create a drug to subdue hangovers... sigh...
I'm not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:who ask you to be IT geek
all listen to you
Live Messenger. Thank you. Wrong one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:
whoops..wrong linkOriginally posted by alexkusu:smlj?
1 shot nia.....he he kidding ! U should try the other flavours, i hear that there is the new BlueBerry one ! cant wait to go SG to try. Apparently SKYY vodkha very nice! especially the Melon one or the original one~Originally posted by StarPuppy:i had a shot of abosulte vodlka before
really strong
i was really awake after that
awake after a shot...hmmmOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i had a shot of abosulte vodlka before
really strong
i was really awake after that
Dun worry... dun be shy to be associated with geeks... he he... i think u mus tbe very cute to be a geek ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm not.
It just so happens I'm interested in IT, but I'm not a geek. What a geek has, I don't.
Wah... all can hold alcohol. One glass of champagne knocks my cousin out.Originally posted by BadzMaro:1 shot nia.....he he kidding ! U should try the other flavours, i hear that there is the new BlueBerry one ! cant wait to go SG to try. Apparently SKYY vodkha very nice! especially the Melon one or the original one~
ya ar~Originally posted by alexkusu:btw maro
just wonderin nia
casino is 24hours right..
CRM..Originally posted by alfagal:looking for job lor..
prob looking into e banking area...
CRM...
oh, sodesneehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ya ar~
and u say u dunno how to drinkOriginally posted by BadzMaro:1 shot nia.....he he kidding ! U should try the other flavours, i hear that there is the new BlueBerry one ! cant wait to go SG to try. Apparently SKYY vodkha very nice! especially the Melon one or the original one~
Language is obvious enough. I don't use leet speak. That's the number one rule of the geek world.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry... dun be shy to be associated with geeks... he he... i think u mus tbe very cute to be a geek ...
What does a geek has that u dont ? Explain pls~