I see.Originally posted by the Bear:all wild bears are fierce if surprised...
but the one that they showed in the beginning, they showed Jeff Corwin with one that was brought up from young, it was very friendly
Me rejects.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Then Mayi , we should go out for dinner.. then some drinks when i go SG... he he he...~
like that it cant be strong cause it must be diluted with other flavours like triple sec , or melon , or passion depending on the flavour taste lo.. where got 1 shot of vodkha be 125 ML.. thats TERROR MAN!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think at the most also around 125
not much either
You are the one who says it.Originally posted by alexkusu:i cannot comment on that >
OH Why.. why no one wanna go outing with me... am i that hideous ! WHY !!! WHYYY!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me rejects.
error error, unable to complyOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i need porn passwords for www.sgteenromp.com.sg
he he~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:OH Why.. why no one wanna go outing with me... am i that hideous ! WHY !!! WHYYY!!!!!!!!!!
I won't go any outings that has alcoholic drinks on their menu.Originally posted by BadzMaro:OH Why.. why no one wanna go outing with me... am i that hideous ! WHY !!! WHYYY!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:he's a pup.. 125ml is about right in dog shots
yes, you hideous piece of maggot infested pooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:OH Why.. why no one wanna go outing with me... am i that hideous ! WHY !!! WHYYY!!!!!!!!!!
k k ! I re-enter my credit card details.Originally posted by alexkusu:error error, unable to comply
please re-enter your credit card details
hahaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:OH Why.. why no one wanna go outing with me... am i that hideous ! WHY !!! WHYYY!!!!!!!!!!
Mocktail ma ~! heheOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't go any outings that has alcoholic drinks on their menu.
Me don't isolate people one.Originally posted by alexkusu:where did alfagal went off to hmm
you guys try be nice to her hor..dont isolate her out
Originally posted by alexkusu:where did alfagal went off to hmm
we never isolate her... she isolates herself.Originally posted by alexkusu:where did alfagal went off to hmm
curse u all!Originally posted by alexkusu:yes, you hideous piece of maggot infested poo
Mocktail?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Mocktail ma ~! hehe
Originally posted by the Bear:he's a pup.. 125ml is about right in dog shots
mayi..u pervert..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That website doesn't seem to exist.
SWEET ! thats 1 ... how about the rest... *sigh*Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha
not so jialat...i go out with you lor