I don't design the whole NYC website. I'm only doing the research website. No news, how to update researchers? Pro....Originally posted by StarPuppy:no worries..if got anything..they will inform you
why worry when you are the only designer for that site?
i think i a little too fastOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think 2 weeks is just nice. Play one week, then study one week. Get ready for school just nice.
I rather learn myself than relying on teachers. Don't understand then bother them, but I still don't like bothering them unless I exhausted all my means.
The only lesson I won't skip unless I fracture my leg or something.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its called healthy lifeskill moudle
i can don't go la..but later attendance for physical lesson less than 90% will be asked to see parents
further offence will be exmpeted from all modules
basically a waste time module thats not even useful. if you are active, you are active if you aren't no amount of pe lesson's gonna help you be active.Originally posted by StarPuppy:its called healthy lifeskill moudle
i can don't go la..but later attendance for physical lesson less than 90% will be asked to see parents
further offence will be exmpeted from all modules
Don't focus on the wrong things, tomorrow got tests still can read networking.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i a little too fast
i thought now teaching networking but still on CMO
everyday on bus reading networking
i tonight read up can liao laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't focus on the wrong things, tomorrow got tests still can read networking.
first 10 minsOriginally posted by hisoka:so what do you guys do at pe lessons??
wonder if got difference at ITE lvls or poly lvls
you wanna become bigger sized isit?Originally posted by StarPuppy:20 mins before lesson start
maybe i go to canteen to get lunch...too bored
maybe eating is a way to clear boredom?
Poly no PE lessons lah. You exercise yourself. But for 2nd and 3rd year guys, different thing. They will train you for NAPFA. Usually for about 2 months.Originally posted by hisoka:so what do you guys do at pe lessons??
wonder if got difference at ITE lvls or poly lvls
no leh...Originally posted by hisoka:you wanna become bigger sized isit?
hmmz not bad leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:first 10 mins
running 3-4 laps
then the rest of the time is games
i always go and play badminton
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i am off...
get ready for next lesson
oh..crap..i just remember today need textbook...i never bring
nvm lor just listen go back and read your text. i always never bring text and notes oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i am off...
get ready for next lesson
oh..crap..i just remember today need textbook...i never bring
I see SRJC run from their school to don't know where, some cursing and swearing halfway during the run.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz not bad leh.
run 3-4 laps not hard mah then can play games le. better than last time sec or jc so extra do training and what not make pple hate the lesson and hate exercising.
Pro sia. Then got tutorials how?Originally posted by hisoka:nvm lor just listen go back and read your text. i always never bring text and notes one
go and listen and copy answers lor or worse wait for friend to copy then zapOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pro sia. Then got tutorials how?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of proposal is that? How does it affect?
Oh....Originally posted by hisoka:go and listen and copy answers lor or worse wait for friend to copy then zap
normally tutorial i do the questions on the spot at the classes one. if nto very boring nothing to do during the tutorial.
video for propaganda?Originally posted by the Bear:the workplan says we are going to produce a video of something.. but i still think it'll be a waste of money and find the reasons for producing the video nonsensical..
the tutorials no need to hand in one lah. if you want dun do or attend also can. they dun care one its up to you to learn if you wnt toOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh....
Still got time to wait to copy and zap, uni like quite slack.
Originally posted by hisoka:video for propaganda?