hmmz public education always sounds like a sub-word for propagandaOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. public education actually.. something people need to know...
however, the reach of the video is severely limited
hiz seow. no worries lah fail nvm mah this test/exxam not important right?Originally posted by seow:I knew it.
Chem flunk. cb....
Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. this is about regulations which should be followed... there's also a personal safety element in it...
sadly, this was my colleague's project... events overtook us and she got shafted with another project (also mundo headache) so i had to take over this one...
she also could not convince herself of the need for this..
they modified the weightage, exams only 60%Originally posted by hisoka:hiz seow. no worries lah fail nvm mah this test/exxam not important right?
just study better for the important ones lor
don't worry lah if cannto get the subjects you want then go and complain lor you sec skool mah. just do well in the finals then if they dun give you the subjects you want then complain make noise and point out that at sec skool its the final one exam thats important so your finals should be the definitive indicatorOriginally posted by seow:they modified the weightage, exams only 60%
Damnit.
Die die die...
I better get enough marks to patch this hole i've created for the end years...,
sec 3 now, XDOriginally posted by hisoka:don't worry lah if cannto get the subjects you want then go and complain lor you sec skool mah. just do well in the finals then if they dun give you the subjects you want then complain make noise and point out that at sec skool its the final one exam thats important so your finals should be the definitive indicator
Hello seow.Originally posted by seow:I knew it.
Chem flunk. cb....
Originally posted by seow:they modified the weightage, exams only 60%
Damnit.
Die die die...
I better get enough marks to patch this hole i've created for the end years...,
this mornign dun have. anyway my msn seems to have probs the messenger cannot log in oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anybody using hotmail and got redirected to start.com?
oh that one definitely not a prob lah. same argument. assumign you do well or ok for the finals of course anythign jsut make noise and get parents to make noise.Originally posted by seow:sec 3 now, XD
Just hope i can pass to go sec 4.
hope so lor.Originally posted by hisoka:oh that one definitely not a prob lah. same argument. assumign you do well or ok for the finals of course anythign jsut make noise and get parents to make noise.
its very dumb to make the mid years coutn anyway since you are preparing for an exam thats jsut a once off
just remember to involve the parents and mediaOriginally posted by seow:hope so lor.
haiz...
you Sec 3 only ?Originally posted by seow:sec 3 now, XD
Just hope i can pass to go sec 4.
ya.Originally posted by BadzMaro:you Sec 3 only ?
thanks.Originally posted by the Bear:if you need help.. just ask us... we'll try
XIAO DI DI!!! he he... *cubit ur face* so cute...heh heh heh....Originally posted by seow:ya.
ohoh for a moment i tot is New York CityOriginally posted by StarPuppy:National Youth Council
Design and Technology.Originally posted by the Bear:wonder what's dnt?
anyway, it's back to the proposal for me.. i gotta write it.. the "bo pian act" has been invoked