erm.. we dont have to know that but thanks for the info Casanova.. Dun drool while u write ur mushy mushy stuff n ink the paper o !Originally posted by NekoRin:writing letter (handwritten) to my dear~~
brb~~~~~~
Haha, don't need to announce de, just announce wedding date will do.Originally posted by NekoRin:writing letter (handwritten) to my dear~~
brb~~~~~~
What happened?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
*steps on pups*Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
haha that is too fast liaozOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, don't need to announce de, just announce wedding date will do.
hihi pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
yoOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*steps on pups*
yo ~
hiOriginally posted by NekoRin:hihi pup
Haha, I know.Originally posted by NekoRin:haha that is too fast liaoz
i feel weird writing mah, i'm a first-timer noob
dun really want to say...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What happened?
haiz i seldom write letters de.... even my lines are crooked T_TOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, I know.
Writing, hmm.... maybe imagine like secondary school days lor, write letters pass around.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun really want to say...
lets just say my mood is foul because of the stupid teacher
Aiyo, why let others affect you? Do what you are supposed to do.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun really want to say...
lets just say my mood is foul because of the stupid teacher
Put tracing paper in between the letter and foolscap paper.Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz i seldom write letters de.... even my lines are crooked T_T
dunno...anythingOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Aiyo, why let others affect you? Do what you are supposed to do.
So you coming for this outing?
http://tech.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=201970&page=1
btw type and print out then trace with tracing paper lor. confirm neat and tidyOriginally posted by NekoRin:haiz i seldom write letters de.... even my lines are crooked T_T
Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz i seldom write letters de.... even my lines are crooked T_T
Ya hor, y i didn't think of that? Put foolscap underneath the letter ...T_TOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Put tracing paper in between the letter and foolscap paper.
base what?Originally posted by hisoka:rin dun need announce write letter lah. just announce base what and such thigns can le
+u for your test :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:test now
bye all
you draw lines in pencil then rub off also canOriginally posted by NekoRin:Ya hor, y i didn't think of that? Put foolscap underneath the letter ...T_T
my handwriting sucks
Bye.Originally posted by StarPuppy:test now
bye all