Must be something else I ate then.Originally posted by seow:then is tear gas!!!
Blur vision, but no fog!!
then, those who get posted back, 50/50.Originally posted by The man who was death:
awwww.... back in sec days normally get chio female trainees
but pray hard hard when she become real teacher post back to our sch and be in my class
aiyo!!Originally posted by fudgester:Must be something else I ate then.
Silent, deadly, swift.Originally posted by seow:aiyo!!
you actually fart em' out?
but where got smoke?Originally posted by fudgester:Silent, deadly, swift.
those just turned teacher normally teach normal stream one, so get posted back dun not teach my classOriginally posted by seow:then, those who get posted back, 50/50.
1/2 turns mean.
1/2 remains as is.
where got silent?Originally posted by fudgester:Silent, deadly, swift.
im in normal.Originally posted by The man who was death:those just turned teacher normally teach normal stream one, so get posted back dun not teach my class
Woof!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
Good evening all
Originally posted by laurence82:but where got smoke?
*Force chokes ah lau and ah seow*Originally posted by seow:where got silent?
yo..seowOriginally posted by seow:Woof!!
it always was.Originally posted by StarPuppy:looks like its the guys crapbox tonight
Forces banana up fudgie's ass!!!Originally posted by fudgester:*Force chokes ah lau and ah seow*
I find your lack of faith... disturbing.
*pours hot chocolate fudge sauce on ah seow*Originally posted by seow:Forces banana up fudgie's ass!!!
my companions do not do such...sadistic actsOriginally posted by fudgester:*pours hot chocolate fudge sauce on ah seow*
*unleashes the hounds*
it's def good as i see it at least in my sec sch , all the young teachers that u can li siao with always teach the normal stream.Originally posted by seow:im in normal.
So it may be good or a bane.
Dips banana in hot choc and sticks it up fudgies ass again!!Originally posted by fudgester:*pours hot chocolate fudge sauce on ah seow*
*unleashes the hounds*
If you can't beat 'em, join 'em.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my companions do not do such...sadistic acts
no logic, how to have faithOriginally posted by fudgester:*Force chokes ah lau and ah seow*
I find your lack of faith... disturbing.
Originally posted by the Bear:banana covered in fudge...
you guys are kinky