Originally posted by rainee:just PMed u my email add![]()
orh...oopsOriginally posted by the Bear:heh
i think you misunderstood
you tell those people who ask you questions you cannot answer on the spot that.. ask them for their email.. and find out the answer for them, and email them the answer
hello pup...long time no seeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hello rainee jie![]()
haha...been normal as usualOriginally posted by rainee:hello pup...long time no see
how are you?
i cant make itOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haha...been normal as usual
u coming for the birthday party?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i cant make it
they wan me to teach this coming saturday, oledi got slots for me le cos the other lecturer MIA![]()
aww sorry wor, i did try to ask if i can be freed this sat, but my manager said he needs me to be there for the 3 lessons in the morning...then quite bad to say no since i m asking for leave next sat and sunOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
ok la...miss rainee jieOriginally posted by rainee:aww sorry wor, i did try to ask if i can be freed this sat, but my manager said he needs me to be there for the 3 lessons in the morning...then quite bad to say no since i m asking for leave next sat and sun
no la..maomao birthdayOriginally posted by The man who was death:puppy u birthday har??
better now ba...just met Rin yesterdayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok la...miss rainee jie![]()
anyway..hows life?![]()
yesterday?Originally posted by rainee:better now ba...just met Rin yesterday
and now changed job le, feel better cos the working hours shorter and dun need to stand in the heat oso![]()
orhh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..maomao birthday
yes, had some problems recently so he came over to help meOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yesterday?![]()
so hows u 2?![]()
now working as teacher?![]()
wah...i seeOriginally posted by rainee:yes, had some problems recently so he came over to help me
now both of us doing very well, getting closer lor
yup, now working as a teacher in one of the private colleges here![]()
wedding not so fast la, his school starting next week lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah...i see![]()
so when is the wedding?![]()
is he studying in malaysia?Originally posted by rainee:wedding not so fast la, his school starting next week leh![]()
no la, in SIM in singapore...Originally posted by StarPuppy:is he studying in malaysia?![]()
SIM..SIMOriginally posted by rainee:no la, in SIM in singapore...
i wish i can pass there everydayOriginally posted by StarPuppy:SIM..SIM
i think i pass there everyday![]()